You are here: Home > Events > 2013 UW Oshkosh Women's Soccer Schedule

2013 UW Oshkosh Women's Soccer Schedule

— filed under:

What
  • Athletic Events
When Sep 28, 2013 04:30 PM to
Nov 05, 2013 09:00 PM
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

 

 

 

 

 

 

    
Sat, Sep. 28 UW-Superior * Community Day 4:30 PM    
Tue, Oct. 1 St. Norbert College 7:00 PM    
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-River Falls * 2:00 PM    
Wed, Oct. 9 at UW-Stevens Point * 3:00 PM    
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-Eau Claire * Alumni Day 6:00 PM    
Mon, Oct. 14 Concordia University Wisconsin 7:00 PM    

Sat, Oct. 19 at UW-La Crosse * 4:00 PM    
Wed, Oct. 23 at University of Chicago (Ill.) 3:00 PM    
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Platteville * Senior Day 6:30 PM    
Mon, Oct. 28 at Marian University 7:00 PM    
Tue, Nov. 5 at WIAC Championship - First Round

Home games in bold.

More information about this event…

Document Actions