Select Page

PTK students

UW-Fond du Lac recently inducted students into the Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) National Honor Society. The mission of PTK is to recognize and encourage the academic achievements of two-year college students and provide opportunities for individual growth and development.

Several current and new PTK members gathered after the ceremony. Pictured front row, left to right are: Shannon McCabe, Olivia Petrie, Rebecca Rate, Nicole Mader, Kalila Master, Jordan Stortz and Alyssa Harmsen.

Back Row – Nicholas Johannes, Deryl McCauley and Marshall Bennett.

Not pictured are new inductees: Mourad Al-Tahrawy, Melina Roeder, Ryan Shierling and Robyn Voge.

New members of PTK presented Golden Apple awards during the ceremony in appreciation for excellence in teaching to Jeff Carew, David Demezas, Richard Gustin, Richard Klein, Yanting Liang, Alayne Peterson, Jennifer Schultz and Kristi Wilkum.


UW-Fond du Lac