Select Page

College of Nursing Dean’s Club
Dean’s Club members are those who have given gifts of $500 or more to the College of Nursing in a calendar year and also are noted with * on the other lists.

Marie D. Able ’85 MBA
Roger W. Able
Agnesian Healthcare
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
The Arnold P. Gold Foundation
Aurora Health Care
Dedric W. Bergstrom ’72 MBA
Marshelle M. Bergstrom
Thomas Berthold
Leslie Neal-Boylan and Kevin Boylan
Mark A. Chapman Foundation
Nancy Elsberry
Charles T. Haferman BSN
Beverly A. Harrington ’67 BAE, ’71 MST
Robert Harrington
Dr. and Mrs. Hugh A. Kennedy Foundation
InFaith Community Foundation
Joan T Gottsacker Trust
Denise M. Klubertanz BSN
Jane A. Kreplick BSN
Jane A. Kreplick BSN
Rachelle J. Lancaster BSN
Phyllis L. Leach
Andrew and Karen Leavitt
Eileen M. Leinweber BSN, ’87 MSN
Lutheran Homes of Oshkosh Inc.
Suzanne and Mark Marnocha
Cheryl L. Mellenthin BSN
Mercy Health Foundation
Mercy Medical Center Volunteers
Ministry Health Care
Neil E. Park Family Foundation Inc.
Mary Novak-Jandrey BSN
Oshkosh Student Nurses’ Association
Thomas A. Plein Foundation LTD
Rory A. Groessl BS, ’09 BSN
Rosemary and Dennis Smith
Lee and Joy St. John
Stephanie M. Stewart BSN
Carleen and Daniel Vande Zande
Daniel W. Westphal ’74 BS
Judith A. Westphal BSN, ’90 MSN
Debra J. Weyers BSN
Russ C. Weyers ’82 BBA
Wisconsin Rural Opportunities Foundation Inc.
Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Kathleen Wren and Tim Wren
Janice L. Ziebell BSN
Mark D. Ziebell ’73 BS

Alumni Donors from other UWO Colleges
Marie D. Able ’85 MBA*
Dale J. Basler ’98 BSE, ’03 MS
Dedric W. Bergstrom ’72 MBA*
Kathryn M. Chandler ’77 BBA
Timothy J. Danielson ’88 BS, ’96 MPA
Harold F. Fox ’70 BAE
Beverly A. Harrington ’67 BAE, ’71 MST*
Julie A. Lemanski ’76 BS
Donald J. McDonald ’79 BS
Myron F. Splitgerber ’62 BS
Daniel W. Westphal ’74 BS*
Russ C. Weyers ’82 BBA*
Lori M. Worm ’84 BBA
Mark D. Ziebell ’73 BS*