Select Page

Four University of Wisconsin Oshkosh faculty members have been awarded grants for professional development through the teaching component of the Faculty Development Program:

  • Laurence Carlin, philosophy, “The Scientific Revolution.”
  • Andrzej Dziedzic, foreign languages and literatures, “French Phonetics Textbook.”
  • Barbara Maxwell, art, “Course Development: Contemporary Art Since 1945.”
  • Wendy Strauch-Nelson, art, “Visual Language Development.”

Faculty, staff and students are encouraged to contribute calendar items, campus announcements and other good news to UW Oshkosh Today. Click here to submit.