Select Page

’80 Patrick Oremus

’80 Patrick Oremus (LS), of Stuart, Florida, is an anchor and sports director with WPEC CBS 12 in West Palm Beach.

’86 Diane (Griffin) Tigert (EHS), of Oshkosh, taught 30 years in the Berlin Area School District and continues to sub in her retirement. Tigert and her husband have one grandson.

’88 Mark Bohn (LS), of Omro, has been teaching for 30 years in the Omro School District. Bohn recently welcomed his first grandchild.

’90 Craig Heilman (LS), of Sun Prairie, was appointed as administrator of the Wisconsin Department of Financial Institution’s Division of Corporate and Consumer Services. Prior to the appointment, Heilman was the director of business architecture at Total Administrative Services Corp.

’91 Joe Verdegan (LS), of Dunbar, has published seven books since 2015, including the Amazon number one best-seller “The Reformatory-Tales from Green Bay’s Maximum-Security Prison.” Dunbar is working on his next true crime book about the Thomas Monfils case.

’95 Shawn (Sorensen) Sebora (LS), of Boalsburg, Pennsylvania, is a board-certified chiropractic sports physician. Sebora has practiced in five states and two countries and currently practices in State College, Pennsylvania where she treats college athletes, former Olympians, and patients of all ages and abilities.

’96 Doug DeRosier (LS), of Delafield, is a senior surgical solutions account manager at 3M.

’98 Joel Landsverk (LS), of Appleton, founded Landsverk Media, a business that develops training content and learning management systems for companies. Landsverk has 20 years of experience in safety and compliance training.

’98 Jayme Whitty (B), of Eden, is an account services officer at National Exchange Bank & Trust, where he has worked since 2017.

’04 Matthew Zimmerman (EHS), of Appleton, is the incoming superintendent of the Menasha Joint School District. Zimmerman is currently an assistant superintendent in the Appleton Area School District where he has worked in several roles since 2011.

’07 Lauren Raupp (LS), of Brookfield, was named Outstanding Young Trial Lawyer of the Year by the Wisconsin Association for Justice. Raupp is a partner at MacGillis Wiemer.

’08 Micki Dirks-Luebbe (LS), of Weston, is the development director at Mid-State Technical College, where she oversees administration around federal, state and local grants. Dirks-Luebbe and her husband also own Down to Earth Greenhouse in Wausau.

’09 Kristen (Siebold) Chaudoir (EHS), of Kewaunee, is a team lead and account manager with Robertson Ryan & Associates. Chaudoir is married to ’03 David Chaudoir (EHS).

’09 John Erickson (LS), of West Hollywood, California, was sworn in as the Mayor Pro Tempore of the City of West Hollywood.

’13 Michael Schmidt (MBA), of Green Bay, is the director of marketing and business development at BayCare Clinic.

’14 Briana (Agnello) Mermall (LS), of Appleton, is a stay home mom and is married to ’14 Evan Mermall (B), a treasury manager at Jewelers Mutual. The Mermalls have two children.

’14 Briana (Agnello) Mermall, ’14 Evan Mermall and family

’18 Mary Chancellor (LS), of Eldorado, published two books of poems, Poems from the Heart and What’s the Twenty on the Fun? which documents adventures from Chancellor’s travel with her husband across the United States.

’20 Jim Knowles (LS), of Eden, was named Instructor of the Year by the Wisconsin Society of Emergency Services Instructors. Knowles is the assistant chief of the City of Fond du Lac Fire/Rescue Department.

’20 RaeAnna Myszka (B), of Chicago, is a human resources manager with Mon Ami Realty.

’20 Olivia Smith (LS), of Beloit, is an initial assessment case manager for Rock County Child Protective Services.

’21 Rhonda Callies (LS), of Morristown, Tennessee, is a production supervisor at JLG Industries.

’21 Noah Jorgensen (LS), of Fond du Lac, is a youth mentor with CESA 6.

’21 Brett Tornow (EHS), of Madison, is an assistant general manager of the Madison Mallards Baseball Club. Tornow’s father, ’84 Ted Tornow (EHS), has been the Clinton LumberKings’ manager for 25 years, a Prospect League team based in Clinton, Iowa.

’22 Ashley Crowe (DNP), of Neenah, is a Family Medicine Nurse Practitioner at ThedaCare Physicians Neenah.

’22 Mitchell Frydrych

’22 Mitchell Frydrych (MS), of Greenville, is chief technology officer at National Exchange Bank & Trust. Frydrych joined the bank in 2017 and has over 16 years of banking and Information Technology experience.

’22 Lauren Schneider (DNP), of Green Bay, is an advanced practice nurse prescriber specializing in cardiovascular risk reduction and prevention, structural/valvular heart disease and peripheral vascular disease at Bellin Health Cardiology Associates.

’22 Mikayla Unger (DNP), of Oshkosh, is a family medicine nurse practitioner with the ThedaCare orthopedic team.