Select Page

Contact Us 

Reeve Memorial Union
Student Involvement, Room 208B
Telephone: (920) 424-3202

About Student Allocations Committee

The mission of the Student Allocations Committee is to provide students of the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh with useful services, activities, and other programs that benefit them in the best way possible, given the limited funds available.

Allocations Committee Officers

Committee Chair: Rebecca Ashauer – non-voting member

Committee Controller: Jack Zeihen – non-voting member

Committee Secretary: Cole Hansen – voting member

Committee Adviser: John Palmer – non-voting member

Student Allocation Administrative Secretary:  Tyler Klaver – non member

Allocations Committee Members

  Voting Student Members (5/6):

  1. Luiza Nelson
  2. Addie Witthun
  3. Chris Healy
  4. Open
  5. Open
  6. Open

    Alternate Student Members (1/2):

  1. Open
  2.  Open


Voting Faculty (2/2), Academic Staff (1/2), & University Staff (2/2)  

  1. Open (faculty)
  2. Open (faculty)
  3. Open (Academic Staff)
  4. Open (Academic Staff)
  5. Open (University Staff)
  6. Open  (University Staff)

Interested In Joining?

If you are a student interested in serving on the committee, please contact the committee chair at If there are openings on the committee you will go through an approval process and be invited to attend the committee meetings. As a new member of the committee you will most likely start as an alternate — in this position you have voting rights if one of the student committee members is absent. There are up to three alternate seats on the committee. As voting committee members graduate or end their commitment to the committee, the alternate committee members move up to voting member status.