You are here: Home / About / Cadre

Meet the Fox Valley Army ROTC BN Cadre and Staff

LTC Keven Beattie

LTC Beattie Photo

Professor of Military Science
M.A. in Leadership & Management

Office:  Kolf 145
Phone:  (920) 424-3405
Email:  beattiek@uwosh.edu

 MSG William Gogerty

 MSG William Gogerty

Senior Military Science Instructor
B.S. in Criminal Justice

Office:  Kolf 154
Phone:  (920) 424-3403
Email: gogertyw@uwosh.edu

MAJ Jeremy Bourque

MAJ Jeremy Bourque

Assistant Professor of Military Science
M.S. in Public Administration

Office:  St. Norbert College
Phone:  (920) 403-6552
Email:   jeremy.bourque@snc.edu

 

CPT Kyle Cordas

 CPT Kyle Cordas

Assistant Professor of Military Science
B.S. in History

Office:  Kolf 149
Phone:  (920) 424-3415
Email:  cordask@ripon.edu

 

CPT Adam Larson

Assistant Professor of Military Science
 

(photo not yet available)

 

 

Office:  Ripon College
Phone:  (920) 748-8188
Email:  larsona@ripon.edu

 

SFC Nathan Preder

 SFC Nathan Preder

National Guard Liaison
Masters of Science in Management


Phone:  (920) 691-6562
Email:  predern@uwgb.edu

SFC Donald Carper

 SFC Donald Carper

 

ROTC Instructor/National Guard Liaison
B.S. in Mathematics

Office:  Kolf 155
Phone:  (920) 424-0720
Email:  carperd@uwosh.edu

SFC James Wilson

SFC James Wilson

Military Science Instructor

Office:  West Hall, Ripon College
Phone:  (920) 748-8168
Email:  wilsonj@ripon.edu

Christian Hert

 CPT Hert cadre photo

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Office:  Kolf 152
Phone:  (920) 424-2955
Email: hertc@uwosh.edu

Betty Furman

Battalion Human Resource Administrator

Human Resource Administrator

Office:  Kolf 148
Phone:  (920) 424-3401
Email:  furmanb@uwosh.edu

Ruth Eberwine

School Secretary

School Secretary

Office:  Kolf 150
Phone:  (920) 424-3400
Email:  eberwinr@uwosh.edu


MSG Amy Koch

Enlisted Military Instructor, USAR

Military Science Instructor

St. Norbert College

 

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.