You are here: Home / Bulletins / 2015-2017 (Archives) / Policies / Academic Administration

Board of Regents - University of Wisconsin System

Michael Falbo-President Hartland
Regina Millner-Vice President Madison
John R. Behling
Mark J. Bradley
Eau Claire
Jose Delgardo Waukesha
Tony Evers Madison
Margaret Farrow
Eve Hall
Nicolas Harsy Madison
Tim Higgins Appleton
Edmund Manydeeds, III Eau Claire
Janice Mueller Madison
Drew Petersen Madison
Charles Pruitt Milwaukee
Anicka Purath Mount Pleasant
Jose F. Vasquez
David Walsh
Gerald Whitburn Wausau

University of Wisconsin System

Ray W. Cross                 President
David J. Ward     (Interim) Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Andrew J. Leavitt Chancellor
Lane R. Earns Provost and Vice Chancellor
Thomas Sonnleitner Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Petra Roter Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Arthur Rathjen President, UW Oshkosh Foundation
William Tallon Dean, College of Business
Frederick Yeo Dean, College of Education and Human Services
John Koker Dean, College of Letters and Science
Leslie Neal-Boylan Dean, College of Nursing
Jennifer Watson Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs
Carleen Vande Zande Associate Vice Chancellor, Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement
Lori Worm Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Karen Heikel Assistant Vice Chancellor, Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
Sylvia Carey-Butler    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support and Inclusive Excellence
Anne Milkovich Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Jamie Ceman Assistant Vice Chancellor, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Sharon Kipetz  Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement & Success/Dean of Students
Lisa Danielson Registrar
Jill Endries Director, Admissions
Liz Whalley Director, Advisement
Ameerah McBride Director, Equity and Affirmative Action
Kim Donat Director, Financial Aid
Patrick Wilkinson Director, Library
Susan Cramer    Dean, Graduate Studies
Gregory Wypisznyski    Director, Graduate Studies


Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.