You are here: Home / Contact Us / Registrar's Staff

UW Oshkosh Registrar's Office Staff

The Registrar's Office consists of administrative, registration, records and transcripts, graduation examiners, classes and bulletin, room scheduling and Veterans Resource Center staff.

View our list of who to contact to change your address, drop a class or with TitanWeb questions.

Administrative — (920) 424-3007

Registrar

Headshot of Lisa Danielson

Lisa Danielson

Associate Registrar

no-photo.jpg

Scott Johnson

johnsonsd@uwosh.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Headshot of Julie Wilkinson

Julie Wilkinson

wilkinsj@uwosh.edu 

Office Assistant 

no-photo.jpg

Carolyn Martin

martinc@uwosh.edu

 

Registration — (920) 424-3454

Registration Coordinator

no-photo.jpg

Chris Schettle

schettle@uwosh.edu

Registration Desk Manager

Headshot of Sue Jaeke

Sue Jaeke

jaekes@uwosh.edu

 

Records and Transcripts—(920) 424-1199

Transcripts Coordinator

no-photo.jpg

Julie Jalovec

jalovec@uwosh.edu

Records/Transcripts Assistant

Sarna_Debbie_2015_.jpg

Deb Sarna

sarna@uwosh.edu

 

Graduation Examiners

College of Business Examiner

no-photo.jpg

Julie Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

College of Education & Human Services Examiner

no-photo.jpg

TBD

coehsexaminer@uwosh.edu

College of Letters & Science Examiner

no-photo.jpg

TBD

coehsexaminer@uwosh.edu

College of Nursing Examiner 

no-photo.jpg

Julie Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

Center for New Learning Examiner

no-photo.jpg

Julie Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

 

 

Classes and Bulletin — (920) 424-0933

Classes and Bulletin Coordinator

no-photo.jpg

Marla Krueger

kruegerm@uwosh.edu

 

 

Room Scheduling — (920) 424-4160

Room Scheduling Coordinator

no-photo.jpg

Marla Krueger

kruegerm@uwosh.edu

Room Scheduling Assistant

no-photo.jpg

Carolyn Martin

rmsched@uwosh.edu

 

Veterans Resource Center — (920) 424-1804

Veterans Benefits

no-photo.jpg

Michelle Munns

munns@uwosh.edu

Veterans Resources

Headshot of Shawn Monroe

Shawn Monroe

monroes01@uwosh.edu

Student Assistants  

va@uwosh.edu

 

 

Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.