Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home / Administration / Reporting Units

Reporting Units

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence

Dr. Sylvia Carey-Butler

Ph: 920-424-2245
E-mail: careybus@uwosh.edu

 

Mr. Charles Hill

Ph: 920-424-1255
E-mail: hill@uwosh.edu

 


College Deans


College of Business

Dr. Scott Beyer, Interim Dean

Ph: 920-424-1444
E-mail: beyers@uwosh.edu

department                                                   contact                     emailphone
Accounting Steve Makar [co-chair] makar@uwosh.edu 0158
Accounting Joann Cross [co-chair]  crossj@uwosh.edu  1311
Economics Chad Cotti cottic@uwosh.edu 3013
Finance & Business Law Steve Dunn dunns@uwosh.edu 1215
Information Systems Michael Eierman eierman@uwosh.edu 1441
Management & Human Resources J. Ben Arbaugh arbaugh@uwosh.edu 7189
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Michael Tippins  tippins@uwosh.edu 2094
Faculty Director of MBA Programs Dale Feinauer feinauer@uwosh.edu 4153

 

College of Education and Human Services

Dr. Fred Yeo

Ph: 920-424-3322
E-mail:

departmentcontactemailphone
Teaching & Learning John Lemberger jlemberg@uwosh.edu 2477
Educational Leadership and Policy Marguerite Penick-Parks  parks@uwosh.edu  7210
Human Kinetics & Health Education Christine Tipps tipps@uwosh.edu 0368
Human Services Leadership Janet Hagen hagen@uwosh.edu 0336
Literacy and Language Michael Ford  ford@uwosh.edu  4444
Professional Counseling M. Alan Saginak  saginak@uwosh.edu  1475
Special and Early Childhood Education Stacey Skoning skonings@uwosh.edu 0115

 

College of Letters and Science

Dr. John Koker

Ph: 920-424-1210
E-mail: koker@uwosh.edu

departmentcontactemailphone
African Studies Kenneth Grieb grieb@uwosh.edu 1291
African-American Studies Norlisha Crawford crawforn@uwosh.edu 2254
Art Susan Maxwell  maxwells@uwosh.edu  2222
Asian Studies James Frey freyj@uwosh.edu 3477
Astronomy & Physics Nadejda Kaltcheva kaltchev@uwosh.edu 7107
Athletic Training Robert Sipes sipesr@uwosh.edu 1298
Biology  Sheldon Cooper [Co-Chair] cooper@uwosh.edu 1102
Biology Todd Kostman [Co-Chair] kostman@uwosh.edu 1102
CAPP Program John Dobyns dobynsj@uwosh.edu 3003
Chemistry Jennifer Mihalick mihalick@uwosh.edu 1400
Communication Studies Carmen Heider heider@uwosh.edu 4427
Computer Science Thomas Naps [Co-Chair] naps@uwosh.edu 2068
Computer Science David Furcy [Co-Chair]  furcyd@uwosh.edu  1182
Criminal Justice David Jones jonesd@uwosh.edu 2492
English Roberta Maguire maguire@uwosh.edu 2205
Environmental Studies Jim Feldman feldmanj@uwosh.edu 3235
European Studies Heike Alberts alberts@uwosh.edu 7109
Foreign Languages & Literatures Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian wade@uwosh.edu 4004
Geography & Urban Planning Colin Long longco@uwosh.edu 2182
Geology William Mode mode@uwosh.edu 4460
History Stephen Kercher kercher@uwosh.edu 2456
International Studies Kenneth Grieb grieb@uwosh.edu 1291
Journalism Timothy Gleason gleason@uwosh.edu 7298
Kinesiology Leigh Ann Mrotek [Co-Chair] mrotekl@uwosh.edu 0834
Kinesiology Dan Schmidt [Co-Chair] schmidtw@uwosh.edu
0834
Latin American Studies Rocio Cortes cortes@uwosh.edu 7293
Mathematics K.L.D. Gunawardena gunaward@uwosh.edu 1333
Medical Technology John Strous strous@uwosh.edu 1487
Military Science Frederick Toti, LTC totif@uwosh.edu 3400
Music Alison Shaw shawa@uwosh.edu 4224
Philosophy Larry Herzberg herzberg@uwosh.edu 7313
Physics & Astronomy Nadejda Kaltcheva kaltchev@uwosh.edu 7107
Political Science Druscilla Scribner scribned@uwosh.edu 0924
Psychology David Lishner lishnerd@uwosh.edu 2300
Public Administration Anna Filipova filipova@uwosh.edu 0037
Radio/TV/Film Edwin Jager jager@uwosh.edu 7057
Religious Studies & Anthropology Stephanie de Montigny may@uwosh.edu 4406
Science Outreach Samara Hamze hamzes@uwosh.edu 7404
Social Justice Program Courtney Bauder  bauderc@uwosh.edu  3462
Social Work Fredi Giesler gieslerf@uwosh.edu 1419
Sociology Paul Van Auken vanaukep@uwosh.edu 2038
Theatre Merlaine Angwall angwall@uwosh.edu 7050
University Honors Program Laurence Carlin carlin@uwosh.edu 7364/1303
Women & Science Jennifer Christus schuttlj@uwosh.edu 7101
Women's Studies Christie Launius launiusc@uwosh.edu 0384

 

College of Nursing

Dr. Leslie Neal-Boylan

Ph: 920-424-7206
E-mail: nealboyl@uwosh.edu

departmentcontactemailphone
Graduate Program Director Judy Westphal westphaj@uwosh.edu 2106
Undergraduate Program Director Suzanne Marnocha marnocha@uwosh.edu 1028

 

Graduate Studies


Interim Dean, Graduate Studies

Mr. Gregory Wypiszynski

Ph: 920-424-0007
E-mail: wypiszyn@uwosh.edu

 

Directors


Interim Director, University Studies Program [USP]

Dr. Gabriel Loiacono

Ph: 920-424-1409
E-mail: loiacong@uwosh.edu 

 

Interim Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning [CETL]

Dr. Jordan Landry

Ph: 920-424-4223
E-mail:

 

Ph: 920-424-0401
E-mail: neises@uwosh.edu

 

Director, Grants and Faculty Development

Mr. Bob Roberts

Ph: 920-424-1415
E-mail: robertrw@uwosh.edu

 

Director, Sustainability

Mr. Brian Kermath

Ph: 920-424-1191
E-mail: 
kermathb@uwosh.edu

 

Director, University Honors Program

Dr. Laurence Carlin

Ph: 920-424-1368/7364
E-mail: carlin@uwosh.edu

 


Document Actions