Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home / Administration / 2021-2022 Academic Department Chairs

2021-2022 Academic Department Chairs

College of Business

department                                          contactemailphone
Accounting                   Christopher Jones                           1040
Economics                 Ben Artz
2190
Finance & Business Law     Scott Beyer   7194
Information Systems                 Don Heath                       7196
Management & Human Resources Dale Feinauer                            4152
Marketing        Aliosha Alexandrov   alexanda@uwosh.edu 7464
Supply Chain Management Michael Godfrey                                 1232
MBA Program Director             Tera Larson                                     4182

College of Education & Human Services

departmentcontactemail   phone
Human Kinetics & Health Education     Christine Tipps tipps@uwosh.edu   1231

Counseling & Human      
Services 

Amney Harper [co-chair]   

Toni House [co-chair]

du

u

 1423

7238

Leadership, Literacy & Social              
Foundations

Joshua Garrison                                    0339

Special & Early Childhood
Education

Stacey Skoning    skonings@uwosh.edu 3421

Teaching & Learning                             

Josh Morris 

 

2470

College of Letters and Science

department  contact                                      emailphone
African Studies Angela Subulwa                       7110
African-American Studies                   Alphonso Simpson                    2041
Anthropology, Global Religions & Cultures  Jordan Karsten  7307
Art Emmet Sandberg  7061
Asian Studies Michael Baltutis 7071
Biology Sheldon Cooper [co-chair]    cooper@uwosh.edu 7091
Todd Kostman [co-chair] kostman@uwosh.edu 7301
Chemistry Kevin Crawford [co-chair]      3488
Brant Kedrowski [co-chair] 7095
Communication Studies Jennifer Considine 4422
Computer Science George Thomas                     2069
Criminal Justice Chris Rose 2492
Engineering Technology Greg Kleinheinz kleinhei@uwosh.edu 1100
English Margaret Hostetler 0862
Environmental Studies Jim Feldman feldmanj@uwosh.edu 3235
European Studies Heike Alberts alberts@uwosh.edu 7109
Geography & Urban Planning                    Michael Jurmu 1163
Geology                                          Eric Hiatt 7001
Global Languages & Cultures         Rocio Cortes [co-chair] gier@uwosh.edu 7293
Nadia Louar [co-chair] 7293
History Michael Rutz 7178
Hmong Studies Mai See Thoa 7070
International Studies Angela Subulwa subulwaa@uwosh.edu 7110
Journalism Sara Steffes Hansen hansen@uwosh.edu 7147
Kinesiology Rob Sipes 2321
Latin American Studies Druscilla Scribner 3456
Mathematics Linda Eroh 7343
Medical Technology Mallory Janquart 1487
Military Science LTC Kevin Howell 3405
Music Nathan Krueger   4229
Philosophy Robert Wagoner 7311
Physics & Astronomy Carey Woodward 4433
Political Science James Krueger kruegerj@uwosh.edu 7162
Psychology Jim Koch u 2303
Public Administration Michael Ford 1580
Radio/TV/Film Andy Smock 7039
Social Justice Courtney Bauder bauderc@uwosh.edu 0944
Social Work Matthew Ringenberg           1419
Sociology Paul Van Auken vanukep@uwosh.edu 2040
Theatre Jane Purse-Wiedenhoeft 4425
Women & Science               Jennifer Christus schuttlj@uwosh.edu 7101
Women's & Gender Studies                           Ursula (Ula) Klein 0892
CAPP John Dobyns dobynsj@uwosh.edu 3260
Catherine Bryan bryan@uwosh.edu 0910
University Honors College  Larry Carlin honors@uwosh.edu 1362

College of Nursing

departmentcontactemailphone

Undergraduate Program

Pre-Licensure Director 

 

Jason Mott                                        

 

    

     

0285

Center for Nursing Research                

Director of Evaluation and Projects          

  

Heather Englund            

 


2311

Graduate Program

Pre-Licensure Program  

 

Kathleen Elertson

 

 

  2227

Document 

Document Actions