Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home / Administration / 2021-2022 Academic Department Chairs

2021-2022 Academic Department Chairs

College of Business

departmentcontactemailphone
Accounting Christopher Jones                     1040
Economics Ben Artz
2190
Finance and Business Law Scott Beyer 7194
Information Systems Michael Eierman eierman@uwosh.edu 0183
Management and Human Resources     Sarah DeArmond                            7192
Marketing Aliosha Alexandrov          alexanda@uwosh.edu 7464
Supply Chain Management        Michael Godfrey godfrey@uwosh.edu
1232
MBA Program Director Dale Feinauer                                   feinauer@uwosh.edu 4182

College of Education & Human Services

departmentcontactemailphone
Human Kinetics and Health Education Christine Tipps               tipps@uwosh.edu 1231
Human Services Leadership Renae Swanson                   swansonrd@uwosh.edu 3461
Leadership, Literacy and Social Foundations   Joshua Garrison                       0339
Professional Counseling Renae Swanson              swansonrd@uwosh.edu  3461
Special and Early Childhood Education         Stacey Skoning                       skonings@uwosh.edu 3421
Teaching and Learning  Josh Morris    2470

College of Letters & Science

department                                              contact                                 emailphone
African Studies Angela Subulwa 7110
African-American Studies    Alphonso Simpson 2041
Anthropology, Global Religions, & Cultures Jordan Karsten 7307
Art Emmet Sandberg  7061
Asian Studies Michael Baltutis 7071
Biology Sheldon Cooper [co-chair] cooper@uwosh.edu 7091
Todd Kostman [co-chair] kostman@uwosh.edu 7301
Chemistry Brant Kedrowski [co-chair] 3488
Jennifer Mihalick [co-chair] mihalick@uwosh.edu 7095
Communication Studies Jennifer Considine 4422
Computer Science George Thomas  2069
Criminal Justice Chris Rose 2492
Engineering Technology Greg Kleinheinz kleinhei@uwosh.edu 1100
English Margaret Hostetler 0862
Environmental Studies Jim Feldman feldmanj@uwosh.edu 3235
European Studies Heike Alberts alberts@uwosh.edu 7109
Geography and Urban Planning Michael Jurmu 1163
Geology Eric Hiatt 7001
Global Languages and Cultures                Rocio Cortes [co-chair] gier@uwosh.edu 7293
Nadia Louar [co-chair] 7293
History Michael Rutz 7178
Hmong Studies Mai See Thoa 7070
International Studies Angela Subulwa subulwaa@uwosh.edu 7110
Journalism Sara Steffes Hansen hansen@uwosh.edu 7147
Kinesiology Dan Schmidt [co-chair] schmidtw@uwosh.edu 2321
Rob Sipes [co-chair] 2321
Latin American Studies Druscilla Scribner 3456
Mathematics Linda Eroh 7343
Medical Technology Mallory Janquart 1487
Military Science LTC Kevin Howell 3405
Music Alison Shaw [co-chair] shawa@uwosh.edu 4224
Nathan Krueger [co-chair] 4229
Philosophy Robert Wagoner 7311
Physics and Astronomy Carey Woodward 4433
Political Science James Krueger kruegerj@uwosh.edu 7162
Psychology Jim Koch u 2303
Public Administration Michael Ford 1580
Radio/TV/Film Andy Smock 7039
Social Justice Courtney Bauder bauderc@uwosh.edu 0944
Social Work Matthew Ringenberg 1419
Sociology Paul Van Auken vanukep@uwosh.edu 2040
Theatre Jane Purse-Wiedenhoeft 4425
Women and Science Jennifer Christus schuttlj@uwosh.edu 7101
Women's and Gender Studies Ursula (Ula) Klein 0892
CAPP John Dobyns dobynsj@uwosh.edu 3260
Catherine Bryan bryan@uwosh.edu 0910
University Honors College Larry Carlin honors@uwosh.edu 1362

College of Nursing

departmentcontactemailphone
Evaluation and Projects Director     Bonnie Schmidt   2311
Post-Licensure Program Director Bonnie Nickasch 2227
Pre-Licensure Program Director  R. Shelly Lancaster   1028
Document 

Document Actions