Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home / Administration / 2020- 2021 Academic Department Chairs

2020- 2021 Academic Department Chairs

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

College of Business

departmentcontactemailphone
Accounting Christopher Jones                     1040
Economics Chad Cotti cottic@uwosh.edu 3013
Finance and Business Law Robert Kunkel kunkel@uwosh.edu 7191
Information Systems Michael Eierman eierman@uwosh.edu 0183
Management and Human Resources     Sarah DeArmond                            7192
Marketing Aliosha Alexandrov          alexanda@uwosh.edu 7464
Supply Chain Management        Michael Godfrey godfrey@uwosh.edu
1232
MBA Program Director Dale Feinauer                                   feinauer@uwosh.edu 4182

College of Education & Human Services

departmentcontactemailphone
Human Kinetics and Health Education Christine Tipps               tipps@uwosh.edu 1231
Human Services Leadership Janet Hagen                   hagen@uwosh.edu 0881
Leadership, Literacy and Social Foundations   Joshua Garrison                       0339
Professional Counseling Renae Swanson              swansonrd@uwosh.edu  3461
Special and Early Childhood Education         Stacey Skoning                       skonings@uwosh.edu 3421
Teaching and Learning  Katherine Short-Meyerson    7255

College of Letters & Science

department                                              contact                                 emailphone
African Studies Angela Subulwa 7110
African-American Studies                                           Alphonso Simpson 2030
Anthropology, Global Religions, & Cultures Stephanie de Montigny may@uwosh.edu 7495
Art Susan Maxwell maxwells@uwosh.edu  0492
Asian Studies Michael Baltutis 7071
Biology Sheldon Cooper [co-chair] cooper@uwosh.edu 7091
Todd Kostman [co-chair] kostman@uwosh.edu 7301
Chemistry Brant Kedrowski [co-chair] 3488
Jennifer Mihalick [co-chair] mihalick@uwosh.edu 7095
Communication Studies Jennifer Considine 4422
Computer Science George Thomas  2069
Criminal Justice Chris Rose 2492
Engineering Technology Greg Kleinheinz kleinhei@uwosh.edu 1100
English Margaret Hostetler 0862
Environmental Studies Jim Feldman feldmanj@uwosh.edu 3235
European Studies Heike Alberts alberts@uwosh.edu 7109
Geography and Urban Planning Michael Jurmu [interim] 1163
Geology Eric Hiatt 7001
Global Languages and Cultures                Rocio Cortes [co-chair] gier@uwosh.edu 7293
Nadia Louar [co-chair] 7293
History Michael Rutz 7178
Hmong Studies Mai See Thoa TBD TBD
International Studies Angela Subulwa subulwaa@uwosh.edu 7110
Journalism Sara Steffes Hansen hansen@uwosh.edu 7147
Kinesiology Dan Schmidt [co-chair] schmidtw@uwosh.edu 2321
Rob Sipes [co-chair] 2321
Latin American Studies Druscilla Scribner 3456
Mathematics KLD Gunawardena gunaward@uwosh.edu 1056
Medical Technology Mallory Janquart 1487
Military Science Major Paul Loomis BD 3405
Music Alison Shaw shawa@uwosh.edu 4224
Philosophy Robert Wagoner 7311
Physics and Astronomy Carey Woodward 1158
Political Science James Krueger kruegerj@uwosh.edu 7162
Psychology Jim Koch u 2303
Public Administration Anna Filipova filipova@uwosh.edu 0037
Radio/TV/Film Andy Smock 7039
Social Justice Courtney Bauder bauderc@uwosh.edu 0944
Social Work Matthew Ringenberg 1419
Sociology Paul Van Auken vanukep@uwosh.edu 2040
Theatre Merlaine Angwall 4425
Women and Science Jennifer Christus schuttlj@uwosh.edu 7101
Women's and Gender Studies Ursula (Ula) Klein TBD
CAPP John Dobyns dobynsj@uwosh.edu 3260
Catherine Bryan bryan@uwosh.edu 0910
University Honors College Larry Carlin honors@uwosh.edu 1362

College of Nursing

departmentcontactemailphone
Graduate Program Director       Bonnie Nickasch      congrad@uwosh.edu 2106
Undergraduate Program Director                R. Shelly Lancaster                  undergradnrs@uwosh.edu 1028
Document 

Document Actions