Select Page

Staff Directory

 

Chris Tarmann
Chief of Police
Police, Emergency Management, Parking Services, Tactics Instructor
Acting Chief Tarmann – Intro Podcast
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Mon-Fri
Email: tarmannc@uwosh.edu

Greg Weitz
Police Lieutenant, Investigations, Patrol Supervision, Emergency Management
Lieutenant Greg Weitz – Intro Podcast
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Email: weitzg@uwosh.edu

SHIFT SUPERVISORS

Chance Duenkel
Interim Detective Sergeant
Dayshift Patrol Operations, SWAT Team Member, Records Supervisor, ICAT Instructor, DAAT Instructor, Training & Standards Supervisor, CIP Officer, Evidence Custodian
Sergeant Chance Duenkel – Intro Podcast
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Rotating Schedule
Email: duenkelc@uwosh.edu

Matthew Roe
Police Sergeant
Hours: Rotating evening shift
Email: roem@uwosh.edu

POLICE OFFICERS

Matt Bauman
Police Officer, CIT, Bike Patrol, Police Training Program
Police Officer Matt Bauman – Intro Podcast
Hours: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Email: baumanm@uwosh.edu

Vacant
Police Officer
Hours: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Email:

Lister Yang
Police Officer
Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m.
Email: yangl@uwosh.edu

Luisa Lind
Police Officer
Hours: Rotating, evening shift
Officer Luisa Lind – Intro Podcast
Email: ramosl@uwosh.edu

Montana Stelter
Police Officer
Officer Montana Stelter – Intro Podcast
Hours: Recruit
Email: stelterm@uwosh.edu

Vacant
Police Officer
Hours: Rotating
Email: 

Nolan Sell
Police Officer
Hours: Rotating
Email: selln@uwosh.edu

Darius Banks
Police Officer
Hours: Rotating | Police Training
Email: banksd@uwosh.edu

DISPATCH & RECORDS

Alli Van Asten
Records & Communications Supervisor
Evidence Custodian
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Email: vanastena@uwosh.edu

Carly Lilek
Dispatcher
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Email: lilekc@uwosh.edu

Vacant
Dispatcher
Podcast Episode
Hours: 12 a.m. – 8 a.m.
Email:

PARKING SERVICES

Parking Admin Program Manager –  VACANT
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Monday – Friday
Email: 
Phone: 920-424-4455
Website: https://www.uwosh.edu/parking/

 

Parking Enforcement Officer – Scotty Siefert
Hours: Days | Monday – Friday
Email: sieferts@uwosh.edu
Phone: 920-424-4455
Website: https://www.uwosh.edu/parking/

 

Parking Enforcement Officer – Denny Sabel
Hours: Evenings | Monday – Friday
Email: sabeld@uwosh.edu
Phone: 920-424-4455
Website: https://www.uwosh.edu/parking/