gec-logo.jpg
You are here: Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Gender Equity Council can be reached via email at .

Council Members

Name Department Phone Email
Bannenberg, Liz Learning Technologies 7361 bannenbl@uwosh.edu
Bauder, Courtney COLS, Social Justice Minor Program 2019 bauderc@uwosh.edu
Cannon, Liz LGBTQ Resource Center and COLS, English 0299 cannon@uwosh.edu
Cox, Sandy Counseling Center and EAP Representative 2061 coxs@uwosh.edu
Johnson, Alicia Women's Center Director 0963 johnsoal@uwosh.edu
Parrott, Amy  COLS, Math 2305 parrotta@uwosh.edu
Pasewald, Renee [co-chair] COLS, Social Work 1419 pasewalr@uwosh.edu
Petesch, MaryBeth AAUW representative and COEHS, Office of Field Experiences 3323 petesch@uwosh.edu
Scofield, Tom COEHS, Professional Counceling 0854 scofielt@uwosh.edu
Sejati, Yuyun [co-chair] COB 1390 sejatiy@uwosh.edu
Stimac, Vicci Athletics and Title IX Representative 1034 stimacv@uwosh.edu
Xiong, Brian Equity and Affirmative Action 0330 xiongbv@uwosh.edu

THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN OSHKOSH — WHERE EXCELLENCE AND OPPORTUNITY MEET.
Copyright The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System