Staff Directory

University Dining

Brian Warzynski
Assistant Director for Dining Operations
(920) 424-2392
warzynskib@uwosh.edu
Blackhawk Commons 8

Georgia Hetue
Meal Plan and Dining Support Manager
(920) 424-0773
hetueg@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 104

 

Business & Retail

Shirin Skifstad (she/her/hers)
Titan Central/TitanCard Manager
(920) 424-1219
skifstas@uwosh.edu
Reeve Union 208F

Vacant
Cash Accountant
(920) 424-2177

Reeve Union 

Aladdin Dining Services

Steve Godard
Resident District Manager
(920) 424-4330
steven.godard@aladdinfood.com

Monica Cisler (she/her/hers)
Catering Manager
(920) 424-2248
cislerm@uwosh.edu

Jessica Bohman
Marketing Manager
(920) 424-2469
jessica.jablonski@aladdinfood.com

Julie Daniels
Resident Dining Manager
(920) 424-2446
julie.daniels@aladdinfood.com

Anna Bark (she/her/hers)
Retail Director
(920) 424-3427
anna.bark@aladdinfood.com

Brady Aherns
Executive Chef
(920) 424-3482
bradon.aherns@aladdinfood.com

Brandon Fair
Retail Sous Chef
(920) 424-3224
brandon.fair@aladdinfood.com

Carese Walczyk (she/her/hers)
Dietitian
(920) 424-1368
diningdietitian@uwosh.edu

Christine Thorson
Office Manager
(920) 424-0905
christine.thorson@aladdinfood.com

Office Directory

University Dining Administrative Office
Reeve Union 104
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
748 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2391 | dining@uwosh.edu

Dining

Catering
(920) 424-3412
Blackhawk Commons

Reeve Marketplace
(920) 424-3413
Reeve Union 112

Reeve Coffee House
(920) 424-3413
Reeve Union 111

Einstein Bros. Bagels
(920) 424-1533
Sage Academic Hall

Scotty’s Market
(920) 424-3481
South Scott Hall

Fresh on the Fox
Student Recreation and Wellness Center

Titan Underground
(920) 424-2020
Reeve Union Lower Level