Meet Our Staff

Please note that all of our staff can help students with their questions or concerns. We will assist you or connect you to the right campus resource.

To contact: Call our office at (920) 424-3100 or see emails below. 

Jasmine H. Buxton, Ed.D
(She, Her, Hers)
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Dempsey 125
buxtonj@uwosh.edu

Pang Vang
(She, Her, Hers)
Office Manager
Dempsey 125
vangp@uwosh.edu

Houa Xiong, M.S. Ed.
(She, Her, Hers)

Assistant Dean of Students
Dempsey 125
xiongh@uwosh.edu

Holly Ludwig Callaghan
(She, Her, Hers)
Accessibility Coordinator
Dempsey 125
ludwigcallah@uwosh.edu

John Palmer, M.S. Ed.
(He, Him, His)

Assistant Dean of Students
Dempsey 125
Reeve 208A
palmerj@uwosh.edu

Dylan Bram
(He/Him)
Reeve Union Board &
Late Night Programing Advisor
Reeve 102T
bramd@uwosh.edu

Tyler Klaver
He/Him/His
Oshkosh Student Government
Program Advisor
Reeve 208B
klavert@uwosh.edu

Angie Zemke
She/Her/Hers
Fraternity & Sority
Life Advisor
Reeve 108G
zemkea@uwosh.edu

Seeking additional accommodation support? Consider applying to Project Success in conjunction with the Accessibility Center. What is Project Success?  Project Success is a remedial program for students with dyslexia and other language-based learning disabilities attending UW Oshkosh. Project Success provides individualized support in the form of organizational tutoring, which assists students with executive function skills. The program is one of the few university programs in the country that provides individualized support to students to promote academic independence. The program also provides an opportunity for students to prepare for college through the annual summer bridge program. 

Dean of Students Office

Visit us at the Oshkosh campus
Dempsey Hall 125, Monday-Friday, 7:45 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
(920) 424-3100