Personal tools

.

 

 
You are here: Home > Sign-up > AODA 2

AODA 2

To signup for a spot you will need to login first.
If you have any questions please contact:
your sanctioning officer if needed.
Reminder: You must be sanctioned by the University to be a part of this group.
Please check in at Room 111 of the Student Success Center 10 minutes before group and bring your printed copy of the echeck-up with you.

Wed, Sep. 26, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 3

Thu, Sep. 27, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 0 Full

Fri, Sep. 28, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 0 Full

Wed, Oct. 03, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 4

Thu, Oct. 04, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Oct. 05, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 4

Wed, Oct. 10, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM 6

Thu, Oct. 11, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 5

Fri, Oct. 12, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Oct. 17, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 6

Thu, Oct. 18, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Oct. 19, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Oct. 24, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM 6

Thu, Oct. 25, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Oct. 26, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Oct. 31, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 6

Thu, Nov. 01, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Nov. 02, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Nov. 07, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM 6

Thu, Nov. 08, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Nov. 09, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Nov. 14, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM 6

Thu, Nov. 15, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Nov. 16, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 6

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 6

Thu, Nov. 29, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Nov. 30, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Wed, Dec. 05, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Marijuana Only 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM 6

Thu, Dec. 06, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM 6

Fri, Dec. 07, 2018

Name Time Available Select
Alcohol Only 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM 6

Required Extra Information

(Required)

To signup for a spot you will need to login first.
by Ledwell, Brian A last modified Aug 30, 2018 11:37 AM

Emergency Resources

#neverworryalone

Dial 911

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

1-800-273-TALK (8255)

suicide.jpg

Crisis Text Line

Text HOME to 741-741
text line

Winnebago County Crisis

920-233-7707