College of Nursing Administration


Dr. Seon Yoon Chung



Dr. Kathleen Abrahamson

Associate Dean for Research, Innovation, and Faculty Success

Kathleen Elertson


Dr. Kathy Elertson

Associate Dean for Graduate Practice Program & Strategic Partnerships

Jason Mott


Dr. Jason Mott

Associate Dean for Academics and Student Success


Dr. Kathy Wren

Director,  DNP – Nurse Anesthesia Emphasis


Dr. Nahal Rahmanpanah

Director, DNP – Family Nurse Practitioner Emphasis


Dr. Bonnie Nickasch

Director, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Emphasis


Dr. Jessica Tomasiewicz

Assistant Director, DNP – Nurse Anesthesia Emphasis

Laura Smolinski


Dr. Laura Smolinski

Assistant Director, Traditional Undergraduate Program

Erika Janssen


Dr. Erika Janssen

Assistant Director, Accelerated Online BSN Program

Terri Blakeslee


Dr. Terese Blakeslee

Assistant Director, BSN@Home Program

Wendy Bauer


Dr. Wendy Bauer

Director, Research and Evaluation


Marianne Madariaga

Director, Simulation and Skills Lab

College of Nursing

Clow Social Science Center
Room C210
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901