Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / MBA Program / Why UW Oshkosh / Alumni / Ways to Get Involved / MBA Advisory Board

MBA Advisory Board

Angela Allen, Project Manager - Design & New Product Development
Krueger International, Oshkosh

David Blondheim Jr, Vice President of Engineering
Manitowoc Tool and Machining, Manitowoc

Cory Boettcher, Marketing and Strategy Manager 
Verso Corporation, Stevens Point

Holly Brenner, Sr. VP Strategic Development & Marketing
Agnesian HealthCare, Fond du Lac 

John Carnell, Manager, Integration Technologies Engineering
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans, Appleton

Stacy Clark, Program Manager
Oshkosh Defense, Oshkosh

Joseph Fikejs, Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
BankMutual, Milwaukee

Paul Fredelake, Cost Accounting Manager
The Vollrath Co, Sheboygan

Donna Garrity, Human Resource Director, Family Care
Kimberly-Clark, Neenah

Shaun Gunderson, Vice President-Managed Services
J.J. Keller & Associates, Neenah

Jeffrey Kargus, Controller
SECURA Insurance Co, Appleton

Don Keeley, Vice President, Corporate Operations Services
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans, Appleton

Curt Kubiak, Executive Director 
Orthopedic & Sports Institute, Appleton 

Scott Kurilla, Channel Manager
Americas Pentair, Water Technologies, Menasha

Michele Lipschultz, GCO/Enterprise Learning & Development Manager
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans, Appleton

Michael Patton, Chief Technologist
Green IT Solutions, Oshkosh 

Brian Peterson, Chemical Sales
Hydrite Chemical Company, Oshkosh 

Sherrill Revolinski
Green Bay

Matt Sohrweide, Business System Manager
Englewood Marketing Group, Green Bay 

Keith Summers, Client Director 
Foth Infrastructure and Environment, LLC, De Pere

Nathan Taylor, Global Business Development
Bemis Corporation, Appleton

Nicholas Woody, Supply Chain Development Manager
Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Appleton

College of Business members

Barb Rau, Dean, College of Business 
Jakob Iversen, Associate Dean
Dale Feinauer, MBA Program Director, (Contact if interested in becoming a Board member)
Samantha Clark, Associate Director of Student Support
Jodi Carlson, Associate Director of Relationship Development
Kristi Cutts, Associate Director of Admissions
Tera Larson, Associate Director of Marketing & Events

Filed under:
Contact the UW Oshkosh MBA Office
Phone: (800) 633-1430