Outstanding Senior Chemistry Major: Joshua Dewhurst
ACS Division of Analytical Chemistry: Andrew Herman
ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry: Sebastian Barton
ACS Division of Organic Chemistry: Ryan Purath
ACS Division of Physical Chemistry: Christopher Rabe
Ruth A. Berge Organic Chemistry Scholarship Award: Andrew Herman and Daisy Wilson
Gilbert F. and Katherine L. Pollnow Chemistry Scholarship: Sebastian Barton
Outstanding performance in Chem 101/102: Emma Rehm
Outstanding performance in Chem 105/106: Kamille Ament and Logan Krogwold