You are here: Home / About the Department / Directory of Faculty and Staff

Directory of Chemistry Faculty and Staff, UW Oshkosh

chemistry department

Department members, September 2017
3rd row: Vater Olsen, Kedrowski, Potratz , Hawi, Paulson, Foley
2nd row: Miles, Mihalick, Wacholtz, Bianchetti, Schuttlefield Christus
1st row: Gutow, Tang, Lense, Xie

area code 920 for all

David Miles Academic Department Associate HS 432 milesd[at] 424-1400
Kevin Crawford, PhD Professor, Analytical Chem HS 410 crawfork[at] 424-7433
Michael Foley, PhD Lecturer, Organic Chem HS 440 foleym[at]uwosh.ed 424-1314
Jonathan Gutow, PhD Professor, Physical Chem HS 412 gutow[at] 424-1326
Sharon Hawi, PhD Senior Lecturer, Analytical Chem HS 443 hawi[at] 424-1029
Brant Kedrowski, PhD Professor, Organic Chem HS 446 kedrowsk[at] 424-3488
Sheri Lense, PhD Assistant Professor, Inorganic Chem HS 414 lenses[at] 424-3476
Jennifer Mihalick, PhD Department Chair;
Professor, Physical Chem
HS 432
HS 439
mihalick[at] 424-1400
George Vater Olsen, PhD Senior Lecturer, Analytical Chem HS 444 olsengp[at] 424-2398
James Paulson, PhD Professor, Biochem HS 418 paulson[at] 424-7100
Greg Potratz, MS Stockroom Manager HS 449 potratzg[at] 424-1488
Jennifer Schuttlefield Christus, PhD Associate Professor, Analytical Chem HS 415 schuttlj[at] 424-7101
Yijun Tang, PhD Associate Professor, Analytical Chem HS 442 tangy[at] 424-7097
William Wacholtz, PhD Professor, Inorganic Chem HS 441 wacholtz[at] 424-1482
Lauren Waters, PhD Assistant Professor, Biochem HS 408 watersl[at] 424-7099
Carol Willihnganz, BS Lecturer, Biochem HS 447 willihnc[at] 424-1400
Linfeng Xie, PhD Professor, Organic Chem HS 445 xie[at] 424-0436
Nenad Stojilovic, PhD Adjunct Associate Professor HS 347 stojilovicn[at] 424-4431
Copyright The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System