Select Page

CONTACT US

Contact the UW Oshkosh Admissions Office

Do you have questions about the UW Oshkosh admissions process? Please contact us through one of the following channels:

Phone: (920) 424-3164
Email: admissions@uwosh.edu
Mailing Address:

Office of Undergraduate Admissions UW Oshkosh P.O. Box 2423 Oshkosh, WI 54903-2423

If you are an international student looking to study at UWO, click here to learn more and connect with our international admissions team.  

Director of Admissions

Laurie Stevens

Laurie Stevens

Associate Director

Phone: (920) 424-7384
Email: stevens@uwosh.edu

Justin Stigler

Justin Stigler

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-0310
Email: stiglerj@uwosh.edu

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-3079
Email: jacksonnr@uwosh.edu

Roger Wescott

Roger Wescott

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-0926
Email: wescottr@uwosh.edu

Drew Kopitzke

Drew Kopitzke

Assistant Director

Phone: (920) 424-0827
Email: kopitzka@uwosh.edu

Aubrey Parrish

Aubrey Parrish

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-2277
Email: parrisha@uwosh.edu

Beverly Benston

Beverly Benston

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (414) 333-2323
Email: benstonb@uwosh.edu

Caitlin Moran

Caitlin Moran

Non-Resident Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-4644
Email: moranc@uwosh.edu

Deanna VanderWielen

Deanna VanderWielen

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3166
Email: vanderwd@uwosh.edu

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Erica (Brooks) Spicer

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0227
Email: brookse@uwosh.edu

Jared Benson

Jared Benson

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0228
Email: bensonj@uwosh.edu

Kaonue Xiong

Kaonue Xiong

Admissions Counselor

Phone:(920) 424-2143
Email: xiongk@uwosh.edu

Raiden Montero

Raiden Montero

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-0864
Email: monteror@uwosh.edu

Sean O'Melia

Sean O'Melia

Admissions Counselor

Phone: (920) 424-3970
Email: omelias@uwosh.edu

UWO Admissions

800 Algoma Boulevard

135 Dempsey Hall

Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-3164

admissions@uwosh.edu

 

Hours of Operation

M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

UWO Admissions

800 Algoma Boulevard

135 Dempsey Hall

Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 424-3164

admissions@uwosh.edu

Hours of Operation

M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.