Personal tools
You are here: Home > About Us > Contact Information

Contact Information

 

The Wisconsin Review Staff

The following is a list of our talented staff, as well as available positions.

Senior Editors:
Sean Butner                         butnes36@uwosh.edu

Alex Seidl                             seidla23@uwosh.edu

 

Editor Emeritus:

Nicholas Williams                  willin22@uwosh.edu


Fiction Editors:
Ashley Otto                           ottoa00@uwosh.edu

Amy Knoll                             knolla94@uwosh.edu


Poetry Editor:

Arielle Smith                         smitha54@uwosh.edu

 

Layout Designer:
Shelby Churchill                  churchs54@uwosh.edu

 

Readers:

Lindsey Lefeber                   lefebl37@uwosh.edu

Tim Pemrich                         pemrit94@uwosh.edu

Raven Braun                        braun13@uwosh.edu

Beth Molnar                          molnab22@uwosh.edu

Geoff Ilk                                ilkg92@uwosh.edu


Faculty Advisers:
Laura Jean Baker                 bakerl@uwosh.edu

Stephen McCabe                 mccabes@uwosh.edu


We are currently seeking Readers.  If you are a student and interested in joining the Wisconsin Review, please click HERE (pdf) for a printable application, which can be returned to our office at Polk North Basement, Room 47. Feel free to email a senior editor if you have additional questions!

Readers need a solid literary background and the ability to judge various aspects of poetry and prose.  They are often asked to assist the editors with minors tasks such as stocking newsstands, filling issue orders, or emailing contributors.  Time commitment starts at an hour a week.


“The man who does not read books has no advantage over the man that cannot read them.”
--Mark Twain

by hindmd49 — last modified Oct 03, 2011 02:59 PM

submission_button.jpg

Contact Us

Wisconsin Review

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

800 Algoma Boulevard

Oshkosh, WI. 54901

Phone: (920) 424-2267

email: wisconsinreview@uwosh.edu