Personal tools
You are here: Home > Employee movement around campus > 2013 Employee Movement Around Campus

2013 Employee Movement Around Campus

2013 employee movement around campus

Back to this year's employee movements around campus

Go to 2012 employee movements around campus

Go to 2011 retirements

New Hires


Melissa Crabb, Biology/Microbiology
Joseph Gogo, University Police
Todd Hackbart, Facilities Management
Kenneth Johnson, COLS ERIC Research Laboratory
Michael Van Vonderen, COB Information Technology
Sharri Wolc, Human Resources


Carmen Behm, Facilities Management
Jeffrey Farrell, Facilities Management
William Gartland, Facilities Management
Steven Huisman, Heating Plant
Kayde Kempen, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Marc Miller, Facilities Management
Emily Selk Loper, University Books & More
Pauline Shulse, Center for Academic Resources
JR Trabler, University Police
Bao Vue, Financial Aid


Daniel Biese, Heating Plant
Karen Bloedow, Testing Services
Laurie Briskie, Polk Library
Aaron Campbell, Career Services
Pauline Delfeld, Registrar's Office
Daniel Gehrke, Academic Computing
Erin Heiling, COLS Dean's Office
Bryan Hulbert, Women's Center
Jennifer Klinger, COEHS Curriculum & Instruction
Shawna Kuether, Human Resources
Dennis Sabel, University Police
Gina Schiavone, Continuing Education
Jayson Schmidt, Custodial Services
Wanda Timm, Dean of Students
James Wiciak, Academic Computing


Paul Borst, Facilities Management
Stephanie Clements, Facilities Management
Katrina Helmer, College of Nursing
Janet Heninger, COEHS
David Hietpas, Polk Library
Michelle Highley, Administrative Services
Kurt Hoge, Facilities Management
Jason Hubbard, Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
Rachel Kitz, Information Technology
Jeffrey Krueger, Facilities Management
Lee Laraby-Lim, Facilities Management
Carrie Lewis, Facilities Management
Jacki Maxwell, Information Technology
Julio Moran, COEHS
Lee (Doug) Pire, Reeve Union
Kira-Lynn Reeves, University Studies Program
Benjamin Richardson, Parking Services
Tyler Vander Bloomer, Central Stores
Shirley Van Omum, Facilities Management
Thomas Wolf, University Books & More
Benjamin Zill, Facilities Management


Amy Brecheisen, Biology/Microbiology to Provost & VC Office
Lynne Elder, Human Resources to Institutional Research
Heidi Frey, Curriculum & Instruction to International Studies
Molly Gottfried, CON Dean's Office to CON Undergraduate Programs
Katrina Helmer, CON to CON Post-Licensure Programs
Trent Martin, within University Police
Annette Murphy, Science Outreach to Student Health Center
Donna Nelson, COB WI Family Business to Testing Services
Amanda Olesen, Facilities Management to Reeve Union
Ann Paremski, UW Madison to UW Oshkosh Information Technology
Susan Poff, Administrative Services to Facilities Management
Susan Robl, CON Grad Programs to CON Dean's Office
Sherri Schneider, Testing Services to Facilities Management
Debra Talkington, CON Undergraduate Programs to CON Dean's Office


Julie Bednarz, Facilities Management
James Brightman, Facilities Management
Jan Censky, CCDET
Thomas Deere, Reeve Memorial Union
Jeff Dunlap, Facilities Management
Brad Hanson, University Police
Ramona Holdren, Facilities Management
Val Juedes, Facilities Management
Peggy Karls, College of Business
Donald Kernler, University Police
Alma (Louise) Koslucher, Admissions
Patti Pucker, Career Services
Bonnie Radtke, Testing Services
David Schumacher, Power Plant
Nancy Veith, Financial Aid
Don Vesperman, College of Business
James Zellner, Facilities Management

Name Change

Karen Caudill to Karen Adkins
Donna M Farvour to Donna M Johnson
Rachel Kitz to Rachel Gehrke
Sarah Kriha to Sarah Martin Kriha
Amy Nash to Amy Jeanty

No Longer on Campus

Karen Adkins, Center for Academic Resources
Manuel Ambas, Facilities Management
Adrian Anthony, Facilities Management
Martin Blair, Academic Computing
Paul Borst, Facilities Management
Aaron Campbell, Career Services
Sarah Currie, Student Support Services
Michael Fatla, Administrative Computing
Melissa Giddings, COEHS
Jesse Haack, Facilities Management
Melissa Huckabee, Facilities Management
Kathy Kemp, University Police
Brian Klinger, Administrative Services
Jeff Krueger, Facilities Management
Janet Lenz, Student Health Center
Terrea Malinski, Institutional Research
Laine Mikkelson, COLS
Elizabeth Mordan, CON
Matthew Ostry, Academic Computing
David Peterson, Facilities Management
Allison Reineck, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Diane Vollstedt, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Benjamin Zill, Facilities Management

Document Actions
by Hartel, Dana L last modified Mar 17, 2015 03:04 PM
In the Spotlight

Ellie Maslowski Scholarship

Ellie MaslowskiUniversity staff (Classified Staff) have developed a scholarship in honor of her.  Read the full article in UW Oshkosh Today.