Personal tools
You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Jill Reichenberger, USC President
Student Recreation
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh WI  54901


USC Executive Board members:

Jill Reichenberger, USC President

Lisa Goetsch, USC Vice-President

Jessica Kleier, Secretary

Marci Hoffman, Treasurer

Paul VanLankvelt, Member-at-Large


Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Aug 20, 2014 10:19 AM
In the Spotlight

Ellie Maslowski Scholarship

Ellie MaslowskiUniversity staff (Classified Staff) have developed a scholarship in honor of her.  Read the full article in UW Oshkosh Today.