Personal tools
You are here: Home > Awards and Grants > STAR Award > 2013 STAR Recipients

2013 STAR Award Recipients

December - Barry Gauthier, Postal Services

November - Michelle Munns, Veterans Resource Center

October - Jerry Klein, Parking Services

September - Gene Sobiech, Custodial Services

August - Amanda Ziesemer, Cooperative Academic Partnership Program (CAPP)

July - Becky Thorson-Randall, College of Education and Human Services

June - Kate McQuillan, Provost Office

May - Grant Davey, Facilities Management

April - Julie Kumbier, Registrar's Office

March - Nancy Wright, College of Nursing

February - Jeri Zelke, Environmental Studies & Women's Studies

January - Connie Whittaker, Religious Studies and Anthropology


To see previous years, click here.



Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Mar 28, 2014 09:42 AM