Personal tools
You are here: Home > Awards and Grants > STAR Award > 2012 STAR Recipients

2012 STAR Award Recipients

December - Kelly Monday, Custodial Services, Student Success Center

November - Shirin Skifstad, Titan Central

October - Anna Hill, Art Department

September - Dana Hartel, Parking Services

August - Diane Kromm, Chemistry

July - Mary Eiden, Social Work

June - Carol Botz, College of Education & Human Services

May - Sarah Polzin, Head Start

April - Terri Wouts, Philosophy

March - Angelee Hammond, Political Science

February - Andrew Schultz, College of Nursing

January - Dan Petersen, Academic Computing


To see previous years, click here.



Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Dec 03, 2012 10:07 AM