Personal tools
You are here: Home > Awards and Grants > Outstanding Performance Award > Previous OPA Recipients

Previous OPA Recipients


Malissa Bonlender, College of Education and Human Services

Kim Freier, Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement

Traci Luft, Information Technology

Andy Schumacher, Gruenhagen Conference Center


Joanne Fenrich, Human Resources

Lisa Goetsch, Reeve Memorial Union

Ellie Maslowski, Dean of Students Office


Amanda Bain, Center for New Learning

Mary Hale, Telecommunications

Debra Talkington, Cooperative Academic Partnership Program


Ruth Eberwine, Military Science/ROTC

Sharon Hybke, Communications

Brian Klinger, Purchasing

Lynn Kriha, Student Loans

Rick Vandrisse, Facilities Management


Sabrina Johnson, Human Resources

L. Holly Lawryk, Provost's Office

Leanne Monroe, Athletics

Marlene Zdanovec, University Books & More


Debra Pulvermacher, Integrated Marketing and Communications

JoAnn Rife, Facilities Management

Sara Stichert, College of Letters & Science

Nancy Wright, College of Nursing


2007 -- Paulette Feld, Brenda Garza, Peggy Karls, Shawn Kelly

2006 -- Jean Bord, Susie Gustke, Karen Reiter

2005 -- Jill Reichenberger, Julie Wilkinson

2004 -- Mary Bleser, Evelyn Meuret, Cindy Schultz

2003 -- Erin Czech, Red Darland, Jane Kramer

2002 -- Barbara Nemeth, Roberta Reepsdorf, Joan Ratchman

2001 -- Susan Hildahl, Linda Repenshek



Document Actions
by Karls, Peggy L. last modified Apr 06, 2015 03:23 PM