Select Page

Twenty-four University of Wisconsin Oshkosh graduate students were inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma, the academic honor society for AACSB-accredited business colleges, at the fifth annual MBA/MSIS Graduation Banquet on May 14. Invitation into Beta Gamma Sigma requires students to place in the top 20 percent of their graduating class.

Fourteen students attended the induction ceremony. They are, from left, Sanjay Dighe, Bryan Hochstein, Valerie Pfeiffer, Michael Famerree, April Zuberbier, Michael Dvorachek, Kari Meixl, Melissa Dennis, Julie Lambie, Carol Konshak, Yulia Barstow, Martin Kinnerk, Rose Hogan and Kellie Alvarado.

Faculty, staff and students are encouraged to contribute calendar items, campus announcements and other good news to UW Oshkosh Today. Click here to submit.