Select Page

Classified Staff Leadership Series participants concluded the 2008-2009 program with a celebration and reception May 14 at Pollock Alumni House.

Throughout the academic year, 21 members of the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh’s classified staff attended workshops on a variety of topics, including work/life balance, communication styles, leadership, conflict management and decision making. They are as follows:

  • Amanda Bain
  • Pat Bernhardt
  • Malissa Bonlender
  • Carol Botz
  • Cody Brooks
  • Ruth Eberwine
  • Lynne Elder
  • Donna Farvour
  • Dana Hartel
  • Kristine Kenowski
  • Michelle Loker
  • Angie Marciniak
  • Evelyn Meuret
  • Angela Nitz
  • Abby Pluim
  • Jane Preder
  • Mike Retelle
  • Mary Schneider
  • Deanna Singstock
  • Nancy Vincent
  • Mary Zwicke

For more information, visit the Classified Staff Advisory Council’s Web site,