Select Page

Three individuals have been appointed to serve as advisers on the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Chancellor’s Council of Advisers. The three new members of the UW Oshkosh Chancellor’s Council of Advisers bring total membership on the board to 25. The board provides advice and input on major issues to UW Oshkosh Chancellor Richard H. Wells.

The new members of the Chancellor’s Council of Advisers are:

  • Russ Reff, an attorney with Reff Baivier Bermingham & Lim;
  • David Rust, a retired human resources executive; and
  • W. John Stoddart, the executive vice president and president of defense for Oshkosh Truck.

Other members of the UW-Oshkosh Chancellor’s Council of Advisers are Tom Cooper, publisher of Oshkosh Northwestern; John Dell’Antonia, a retired technology executive; W. Mark Elliot, pastor of New Life Community Church; Dave Ellis, director of corporate business development for J. J. Keller; Fran Finley, hospital administrator for Aurora Medical Center; Mike Goudreau, co-owner of Dumke Title; Bill Heaney, leader of corporate and community relations for Wisconsin Public Service; Barbara Herzog, assistant superintendent of the Oshkosh Area School District; J. Peter Jungbacker, president of Alexander and Bishop; John Lenz, president of CMS Research; William Mattes, president of Learning in Retirement; Caroline McDonald, an anesthesiologist; Dan Neufelder, CEO of Affinity Health Systems; Susan Panek, executive director of Oshkosh Area United Way; Doug Pearson, executive director of Chamco; Tom Pech Jr., market manager for Bemis; Jerry Stadtmueller, a partner with Clifton Gunderson; Jeff Trembly, vice president of Oshkosh Coil Spring; Joan Wade, administrator of CESA 6; Bill Wyman, a retired vice president for OshKosh B’Gosh; and Alyson Zierdt, an attorney with Davis & Kuelthau.