Select Page

The following promotions have been announced for the 2008-2009 academic year:

To professor:

  • Gary A. Adams, Psychology
  • Kathryn Henn-Reinke, Curriculum and Instruction

To associate professor:

  • Scott B. Beyer, College of Business

To associate professor and tenure:

  • John E. Beam, Mathematics
  • Ana Marie Kapelusz-Poppi, History
  • Brant L. Kedrowski, Chemistry
  • Michelle L. Michalski, Biology
  • Michael A. Rutz, History
  • Edna J. Staerkel, Social Work


  • Stefan Becker, Geography
  • Marty J. Robinson, Music
  • Thomas R. Scofield, Counselor Education