Campus Sustainability Office

You are here: Home / Student Green Fund / Green Fund Contact Info

Green Fund Contact Info

Student Sustainability Director for OSA: Mary-Rachel novak,
Chair: Hannah Holzschuh,
Assistant Chair: Andrew Miller, 
Additional Members: Karee Orrick
Associate Member: Uka Purev-Ochir
Financing Advisor: Jean Kwaterski (Student Affairs),
Sustainability Advisor: Brian Kermath (Sustainability Director),
Please email questions, concerns, & proposals to .
Green Fund Logo

Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.