You are here: Home / Additional Information / For University Employees




For University Employees

University Faculty and Staff

The Student Health Center is funded by student fees; therefore we do not provide general health care for employees.

We do however, offer the following services:

  • Blood Pressure checks (no cost)

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m.-11 a.m. or 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

  • Flu Shots 

Watch for campus faculty and staff flu clinics in October

  • Hepatitis B Shots

Hepatitis B Shots are funded by the University for certain positions only.



Self Help Guide

SH101 Orientation Issue

Parent Health 101


New Patient Forms

Free Sexual Health Care

Student Insurance

Up to Date

Health Advocates

No Show Policy


 Marketplace Insurance

Contact Us

Student Health Center
Radford Hall
Phone: (920) 424-2424 · Fax: (920) 424-1769


Holiday Hours:
Wed., Nov. 25: Open 9AM - 3PM
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 26 & 27: CLOSED

Mon.-Wed., Dec. 21-23: Open 9AM - 3PM
Thurs./Fri., Dec. 24/25: CLOSED
Mon.-Wed., Dec. 28-30: Open 9AM - 3PM
Thurs./Fri., Dec. 31/Jan. 1: CLOSED

Mon., Jan. 18: CLOSED
Mon.-Thurs., Jan. 25-28: Open 9AM - 3PM
Fri., Jan. 29: CLOSED

CLOSED: all day Tuesday, May 17

FALL & SPRING (14-week terms)
Monday 8 a.m.–6:30 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m

Interims (3 weeks)
Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri. 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesdays: 10-4:30 p.m.

Summer 2016
Monday - Thursday  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.


lgbtqlogo-homepage-1.jpg dohlogo-homepage-2.png aaahclogo-homepage-3.png 

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.