You are here: Home > Events > UW Oshkosh Spring Academic Calendar 2014

UW Oshkosh Spring Academic Calendar 2014

What
  • Spring 2014 Academic Calendar
When Jan 31, 2014 08:00 AM to
Jun 06, 2014 08:00 PM
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

 

 

 

 

 

Spring 2014 Academic Calendar

 

Friday, January 31, 2014 Academic Advisement/Registration

Monday, February 3 Begin 1st 7-week; 14-week term

Friday, March 21 End 1st 7-week term

Sunday-Sunday, March 23-30 Spring Break

Monday, March 31 Begin 2nd 7-week term

Friday, May 16 End 2nd 7-week; 14-week term

Saturday, May 17 COMMENCEMENT

Monday,** May 19 Begin 3-week Interim

Monday, May 26 Legal Holiday, Memorial Day -- no classes

Friday, June 6 End 3-week Interim; end of semester -- Official Graduation Date

** Spring Interim: classes will meet on May 19, 20, 21, 22, 23; 27, 28, 29, 30; and June 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

 

Summer Semester 2014


Monday, June 16, 2014 Begin 1st 4-week term; 8-week term

Thursday, July 4 Legal Holiday, Independence Day -– no classes

Friday, July 11 End of 1st 4-week term

Monday, July 14 Begin 2nd 4-week term

Friday, August 8 End 2nd 4-week; 8-week term -- Official Graduation Date

More information about this event…

Document Actions