About SHRMEventsHR MajorsHR CareersOther Links
 
UWO SHRM Homepage
FV SHRM Meetings are held off campus. Please contact a board member if you are interested in attending.
SEPTEMBER
Tuesday, Sept. 15
5:00 p.m. UWOSHRM Kickoff Meeting (Reeve 227a)
Tuesday, Sept. 22 5:00 p.m. SHRM Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, Sept. 29 Sponsor-A-Student Night
OCTOBER
 
Tuesday, Oct. 6 5:00 Speaker Meeting: Andrew Rettler - HRIS
Tuesday, Oct. 13 5:00 p.m. Business Meeting (Reeve 220)
Tuesday, Oct. 20 5:00 p.m. Speaker Meeting: Dan VanSychen - Managing Conflict (Reeve 220)
Tuesday, Oct. 27 5:00 p.m. Speaker Meeting: Jaye Clontea - FMLA (Reeve 227A)
NOVEMBER
 
Tuesday, Nov. 3 5:00 p.m. Elections (Reeve 227C)
Tuesday, Nov. 10 5:00 p.m. Social/Business Meeting (Reeve 220)
DECEMBER
 
Sunday, Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. Speaker Meeting: PHR Certification - Reeve 227C
About SHRM Executive Board Members | Becoming a Member | Incentive Program | Outstanding Service Award | Mission/Vision | By-Laws
Events Calendar | Past Newsletters
HR Majors Major Requirements | Recommended Electives | Portfolio Requirement | Scholarships
HR Careers

Graduate | PHR Certification | Jobs | University Services

Other Links

National SHRM | FV SHRM | Fond du Lac HR Association | Oshkosh Home | COBA Home

 
UWO Homepage
Last updated on July 5, 2007
Please contact the webmaster with your comments & suggestions.