You are here: Home Faculty and Staff
Personal tools

contact us

800 Algoma Blvd., AC W112
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-3131
(920) 424-7041 fax

Faculty & Staff

Log into Intranet

2015 Scholarship Applications

Dr. Harris N. Liechti Scholarship Application 

Save applications to your computer to use the fill-in form feature.

You are here: Home > Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty

The faculty and staff of Radio-TV-Film are committed to the highest quality of teaching.  RTF students receive personalized attention from accessible faculty committed to both nurturing and challenging students.  We teach our students to be responsible media practitioners who understand that all mass media communication must be ethically, legally and socially responsible.

Claire Armstrong Caryn Murphy
Randall Davidson Troy Perkins
Kathy Fredrickson
Andrew Smock
Doug Heil Justine Stokes
Bill Kerkhof
John Zarbano
Keith Kintner

In The News

Meet Troy Perkins, Coordinator

Randall Davidson, Director of Radio Services

Winner of Regents Teaching Excellence Award

 Dr. Robert L. Snyder Scholarship Dedication

Document Actions
by Armstrong, Claire D last modified Jul 07, 2014 11:06 AM
null null null