You are here: Home / About / Cadre

Meet the Fox Valley Army ROTC BN Cadre and Staff

LTC Keven Beattie

LTC Beattie Photo

Professor of Military Science
M.A. in Leadership & Management

Office:  Kolf 145
Phone:  (920) 424-3405
Email:  beattiek@uwosh.edu

 MSG William Gogerty

 MSG William Gogerty

Senior Military Science Instructor
B.S. in Criminal Justice

Office:  Kolf 154
Phone:  (920) 424-3403
Email: gogertyw@uwosh.edu

CPT Kyle Cordas

 CPT Kyle Cordas

Assistant Professor of Military Science
B.S. in History

Office:  West Hall, Ripon College
Phone:  (920) 748- 8168
Email:  cordask@ripon.edu

SFC Nathan Preder

 SFC Nathan Preder

National Guard Liaison
Masters of Science in Management


Phone:  (920) 691-6562
Email:  predern@uwgb.edu

SFC Donald Carper

 SFC Carper

ROTC Instructor/National Guard Liaison
B.S. in Mathematics

Office:  Kolf 155
Phone:  (920) 424-0720
Email:  carperd@uwosh.edu

Kent Sorensen

Battalion RecruitingOperations Officer, UW-Oshkosh

Recruiting Operations Officer

Office:  Kolf 156
Phone:  (920) 424-3417
Email:  sorensek@uwosh.edu

 Johan Haraldsen

 Mr. Haraldsen

Senior Military Science Instructor
M.A. in West European Studies

Office:  Kolf 151
Phone:  (920) 424-3410
Email: haraldsj@uwosh.edu

Mark Bernarde

Battalion Supply TechnicianRifle Team CoachBRM Instructor

Supply Technician

Office:  Kolf 163
Phone:  (920) 424-3424
Email:  bernarde@uwosh.edu

Betty Furman

Battalion Human Resource Administrator

Human Resource Administrator

Office:  Kolf 148
Phone:  (920) 424-3401
Email:  furmanb@uwosh.edu

Ruth Eberwine

School Secretary

School Secretary

Office:  Kolf 150
Phone:  (920) 424-3400
Email:  eberwinr@uwosh.edu

CPT Anthony Perrizo

 CPT Perrizo Photo

Assistant Professor of Military Science
M.A. in Organizational Security Management

Office:  St. Norbert College
Phone:  (920) 403-6552
Email:  anthony.perrizo@snc.edu

MSG Amy Koch

Enlisted Military Instructor, USAR

Enlisted Military Science Instructor
Bachelor of Business Administration

Office:  St. Norbert College
Phone:  (920)
Email: 

MAJ Julian Smith

CPT Julian Smith Photo

Assistant Professor of Military Science
M.S. in Engineering Management

Office:  Kolf 149
Phone:  (920) 424-3415
Email:  smithjg@uwosh.edu

SFC Jeremy Eaton

SFC Eaton

Enlisted Senior Military Instructor

Office:  West Hall, Ripon College
Phone:  (920) 748- 8168
Email:  eatonj@ripon.edu

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.