You are here: Home / Bulletins / 2013-2015 (Archives) / Policies / Academic Administration

Board of Regents - University of Wisconsin System

Michael Falbo-President Hartland
Regina Millner-Vice President Madison
John R. Behling
Mark J. Bradley
Eau Claire
John R. Drew Milwaukee
Tony Evers Madison
Margaret Farrow
Tim Higgins
Tracy Hribar Franksville
Edmund Manydeeds, III Eau Claire
Janice Mueller
Charles Pruitt Milwaukee
Gary Roberts
S. Mark Tyler
Jose F. Vasquez
David Walsh
Gerald Whitburn Wausau

University of Wisconsin System

Kevin P. Reilly President
Mark Nook Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Richard H. Wells Chancellor
Lane R. Earns Provost and Vice Chancellor
Thomas Sonnleitner Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Petra Roter Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Arthur Rathjen President, UW Oshkosh Foundation
William Tallon Dean, College of Business
Frederick Yeo Dean, College of Education and Human Services
John Koker Dean, College of Letters and Science
Rosemary Smith Dean, College of Nursing
Vacant Associate Vice Chancellor, Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs
Karen Heikel Assistant Vice Chancellor, Lifelong Learning and Community Engagement
Vacant Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support and Inclusive Excellence
Lori Worm Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Carleen Vande Zande Assistant Vice Chancellor, Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement
Lisa Danielson Registrar
Sharon Kipetz Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Engagement & Success/Dean of Students
Jill Endries Director, Admissions
Liz Whalley Director, Advisement
Pamela Lassiter Director, Equity and Affirmative Action
Kim Donat
Director, Financial Aid
Jamie Ceman Executive Director, Integrated Marketing and Communications
Nicholas Dvoracek Executive Director (Interim), Information Technology
Patrick Wilkinson Director, Library
Susan Cramer    Dean, Graduate Studies
Gregory Wypisznyski Director, Graduate Studies


Document Actions

The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh — Where Excellence and Opportunity Meet.