Personal tools
You are here: Home > Registrar's Staff

Registrar's Office Staff

Administrative

(920) 424-3007

Title Name Email

Registrar

Lisa Danielson

danielsn@uwosh.edu  

Associate Registrar

Scott Johnson

johnsonsd@uwosh.edu

Assistant to the Registrar

Julie Wilkinson

wilkinsj@uwosh.edu 

Office Assistant   

Alexandra Jaeke
jaekea@uwosh.edu

Registration

(920) 424-3454

Title Name Email

Registration Coordinator

Chris Schettle

schettle@uwosh.edu

Registration Desk Manager

Sue Jaeke

Jaekes@uwosh.edu

Records & Transcripts

(920) 424-1199

Title Name Email

Transcripts Coordinator

Julie Jalovec

jalovec@uwosh.edu



Records/Transcripts Assistant

Deb Sarna

Sarna@uwosh.edu

Graduation Examiners

Title Name Email

College of Business Examiner

Julie  Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

College of Education & Human Services Examiner

Sharon
Hybke

hybke@uwosh.edu

College of Letters & Science Examiner 

Jane Kramer

kramer@uwosh.edu

College of Nursing Examiner 

Julie Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

Center for New Learning Examiner 

Julie Kumbier

kumbier@uwosh.edu

Classes & Bulletin

(920) 424-0933

Title Name Email

Classes and Bulletin Coordinator

Marla Krueger

kruegerm@uwosh.edu

Room Scheduling

(920) 424-4160

Title Name Email

Room Scheduling Coordinator

Marla Krueger

rmsched@uwosh.edu

Room Scheduling Assistant

Alex Jaeke rmsched@uwosh.edu

Veterans Resource Center

(920) 424-1804

Title Name Email

Veterans Benefits

Michelle Munns

munns@uwosh.edu

 

Veterans Resources

Shawn Monroe

monroes01@uwosh.edu

 

Student Assistants                                                va@uwosh.edu

Document Actions