UW Oshkosh
Future Students adult non-traditional Parents and Family Current Students Faculty and Staff Visitors and Community

Undergraduate Bulletin 2005-2007
Academic Administration


Board of Regents - University of Wisconsin System

Toby E. Marcovich- President Superior
David Walsh-Vice President Madison
Roger E. Axtell Janesville
Mark J. Bradley Wausau
Elizabeth Burmaster Madison
Eileen Connolly-Keesler Oshkosh
Danae D. Davis Milwaukee
Guy A. Gottschalk Wisconsin Rapids
Gregory L. Gracz Milwaukee
Milton McPike Madison
Jose A. Olivieri Milwaukee
Charles Pruitt Milwaukee
Gerard A. Randall, Jr Milwaukee
Beth Richlen Madison
Peggy Rosenzweig Wauwatosa
Jesus Salas Milwaukee
Brent Smith Madison

University of Wisconsin System

Kevin P. Reilly President
Cora B. Marrett Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Richard H. Wells Chancellor
Lane R. Earns Provost and Vice Chancellor
Thomas G. Sonnleitner Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Elliott L. Garb Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Thomas W. Keefe President, UW Oshkosh Foundation
E. Alan Hartman Dean, College of Business Administration
Craig Feidler Dean, College of Education and Human Services (Interim)
Michael Zimmerman Dean, College of Letters and Science
Rosemary K. Smith Dean, College of Nursing (Interim)
John F. Berens Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment and Information Services
Marsha D. Rossiter Assistant Vice Chancellor, Graduate Studies and Continuous Learning (Interim)
Muriel A. Hawkins Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support and Outreach
Lori M. Worm Assistant Vice Chancellor, Adminitrative Services
Margaret H. Genisio Assistant Vice Chancellor, Curricular Affairs and Student Academic Achievement
Lisa M. Danielson Registrar
James M. Chitwood Dean of Students
Jill M. Endries Director, Admissions
Lynn C. Freeman Director, Advisement
Elizabeth R. Heuer Director, Affirmative Action
Beatriz D. Contreras Director, Financial Aid
Robin S. Asbury Director, University Relations