Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Sections
You are here: Home / Administration / Reporting Units

Reporting Units

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence

Dr. Sylvia Carey-Butler

Ph: 920-424-2245
E-mail: careybus@uwosh.edu

 

Dr. Karen Heikel

Ph: 920-424-1463
E-mail: heikelk@uwosh.edu

 


College Deans


College of Business

Dr. William Tallon

Ph: 920-424-1444
E-mail: tallonw@uwosh.edu

departmentcontactemailphone
Accounting Steve Makar [co-chair] makar@uwosh.edu 0158
Accounting Joann Cross [co-chair]  crossj@uwosh.edu  1311
Economics M. Ryan Haley haley@uwosh.edu 1441
Finance & Business Law Steve Dunn dunns@uwosh.edu 1215
Information Systems Michael Eierman eierman@uwosh.edu 1441
Management & Human Resources Barbara Rau rau@uwosh.edu 1437
Marketing & Supply Chain Management Michael Tippins  tippins@uwosh.edu 2094 
MBA Program Director Kathy Hagens hagensk@uwosh.edu 7407

 

College of Education and Human Services

Dr. Fred Yeo

Ph: 920-424-3322

E-mail: yeof@uwosh.edu

 

departmentcontactemailphone
Curriculum & Instruction John Lemberger jlemberg@uwosh.edu 2477
Educational Leadership and Policy Marguerite Penick-Parks  parks@uwosh.edu  7210
Human Kinetics & Health Education Christine Tipps tipps@uwosh.edu 0368
Human Services Leadership Janet Hagen hagen@uwosh.edu

0336

Literacy and Language Michael Ford  ford@uwosh.edu  4444
Professional Counseling M. Alan Saginak  saginak@uwosh.edu  1475
Special and Early Childhood Education Stacey Skoning skonings@uwosh.edu 0115

 

College of Letters and Science

Dr. John Koker

Ph: 920-424-1210
E-mail: koker@uwosh.edu

 

departmentcontactemailphone
African Studies Kenneth Grieb grieb@uwosh.edu 1291
African-American Studies Norlisha Crawford crawforn@uwosh.edu 2254
Art  Susan Maxwell  maxwells@uwosh.edu  2222
Asian Studies James Frey freyj@uwosh.edu 3477
Astronomy & Physics Nadejda Kaltcheva kaltchev@uwosh.edu 7107
Athletic Training Robert Sipes sipesr@uwosh.edu 1298
Biology  Sheldon Cooper [Co-Chair] cooper@uwosh.edu 1102
Biology Todd Kostman [Co-Chair] kostman@uwosh.edu 1102
CAPP Program  Greg Kleinheinz

 kleinhei@uwosh.edu

 3302

Chemistry Jennifer Mihalick mihalick@uwosh.edu 1400
Communication Carmen Heider heider@uwosh.edu 4427
Computer Science Thomas Naps naps@uwosh.edu 2068
Computer Science  David Furcy  furcyd@uwosh.edu  1182
Criminal Justice David Jones jonesd@uwosh.edu 2492
English Roberta Maguire maguire@uwosh.edu 2205
European Studies Heike Alberts alberts@uwosh.edu 7109
Foreign Languages & Literature Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian wade@uwosh.edu 4004
Geography & Urban Planning Colin Long longco@uwosh.edu 2182
Geology William Mode mode@uwosh.edu 4460
History Stephen Kercher kercher@uwosh.edu 2456
International Studies Kenneth Grieb grieb@uwosh.edu 1291
Journalism Timothy Gleason gleason@uwosh.edu 7298
Kinesiology Leigh Ann Mrotek [Co-Chair] mrotekl@uwosh.edu 0834
Kinesiology  Dan Schmidt [Co-Chair]

schmidtw@uwosh.edu

0834

Latin American Studies Kenneth Grieb grieb@uwosh.edu 1291
Mathematics K.L.D. Gunawardena gunaward@uwosh.edu 1333
Medical Technology John Strous strous@uwosh.edu 1487
Military Science Ben DiMaggio, LTC dimaggib@uwosh.edu 3400
Music Robert McWilliams mcwilrob@uwosh.edu 4224
Philosophy Larry Herzberg herzberg@uwosh.edu 7313
Physics & Astronomy Nadejda Kaltcheva kaltchev@uwosh.edu 7107
Political Science David Siemers siemers@uwosh.edu 0435
Psychology David Lishner lishnerd@uwosh.edu 2300
Public Administration Karen King kingk@uwosh.edu 3230
Religious Studies & Anthropology Pete Brown brownp@uwosh.edu 4406
Science Outreach Reynee Kachur kachurr@uwosh.edu 0287
Social Justice Program Elizabeth Cannon

 cannon@uwosh.edu

 3462

Social Work Fredi Giesler [interim] gieslerf@uwosh.edu 1419
Sociology Paul Van Auken vanaukep@uwosh.edu 2038
Theatre Merlaine Angwall angwall@uwosh.edu 7050
University Honors Program Larry Carlin honors@uwosh.edu 7364/1303
Women & Science Jennifer Mihalick mihalick@uwosh.edu 7414
Women's Studies Christie Launius launiusc@uwosh.edu 0384

 

College of Nursing

Dr. Rosemary Smith

Ph: 920-424-3089
E-mail: smithr@uwosh.edu

 

departmentcontactemailphone
Graduate Program Director Judy Westphal westphaj@uwosh.edu 2106
Undergraduate Program Director Suzanne Marnocha marnocha@uwosh.edu 1028

 

Graduate Studies


Dean, Graduate Studies

Dr. Susan Cramer

Ph: 920-424-3095
E-mail: cramer@uwosh.edu

 

Directors


Interim Director, University Studies Program

Dr. Tracy Slagter

Ph: 920-424-1257

E-mail:


Interim Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning [CETL]

Dr. Jordan Landry

Ph: 920-424-4223
E-mail:

 


Ph: 920-424-2147
E-mail: wilkinso@uwosh.edu

 

Director, Grants and Faculty Development

Bob Roberts


Ph: 920-424-1415
E-mail: robertrw@uwosh.edu

 

Director, Sustainability

Mr. Brian Kermath


Ph: 920-424-1191
E-mail: 
kermathb@uwosh.edu

 

Director, University Honors Program

Dr. Larry Carlin


Ph: 920-424-7364
E-mail: carlin@uwosh.edu

 


Document Actions