Member Contact Information

All Members - Alphabetical Listing

Maria Alm, Dean
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
102 Harvey Hall
N4624 518th St
Menomonie, WI 54751
almm@uwstout.edu
715-232-2596

Ruthann Benson, Dean
UW-La Crosse
College of Liberal Studies
235 Thomas Morris Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
benson.ruth@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8113

Madelon Köhler-Busch
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Director, German Program
Department of Humanities
215 Warner Hall
kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-7129

Margaret Cassidy
UW-Eau Claire
Assistant Dean
Schofield 134D
Eau Claire, WI 54702
cassidml@uwec.edu
715-836-3152

David Coury
UW-Green Bay
Modern Languages
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
couryd@uwgb.edu
920-465-2097

Tim Crow
UW-Superior
Languages and Literature
Sundquist 204
Superior, WI 54880
tcrow@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8137

Scott Furlong
UW-Green Bay
Liberal Arts and Sciences
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
furlongs@uwgb.edu
920-465-2995

Suzanne Griffith
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
UW-Superior
Swenson Hall 2068
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
sgriffit@uwsuper.edu

Gail Gonzalez
UW-Parkside
Modern Languages
900 Wood Road
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
gail.gonzalez@uwp.edu
262-595-2396

Todd Good , Associate Dean
UW-Stevens Point
College of Letters & Sciences
130 Collins Classroom Center
Stevens Point, WI 54481
tgood@uwsp.edu
715-346-4224

Peter Hoff
UW-Whitewater
Languages and Literatures Department
Heide Hall 462
Whitewater, WI 53190
hoffp@uwwvax.uww.edu
262-472-1591

John Koker, Dean
UW-Oshkosh
Office of the Dean
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
koker@uwosh.edu
920-424-1210

Larry Kuiper
UW-Milwaukee
782 Curtin Hall
3243 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee WI  53201

Dianna Murphy

Madison Language Institute
1322 Van Hise
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
contact@languageinstitute.wisc.edu
608-262-1473

Leslee Poulton
UW-La Crosse
Dept. of Foreign Language
s315A Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
poulton@mail.uwlax.edu
608-785-8316

Lauren Rosen, Director
Collaborative Language Program
618 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
lrosen@wisc.edu
608-262-4066

Dr. Carter Smith
UW-Eau Claire
HHH 356
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004
smithce@uwec.edu
Ph: (715)836-3475

Nancy Soma
Associate Professor, Spanish
Chair, UW-Colleges World Language Department
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
1006 Connie Road
Baraboo, WI 53913
nancy.soma@uwc.edu
608-355-5213

David Travis
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 4101
Whitewater, WI 53190
travisd@uww.edu
262-472-1710

Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian
Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
Radford 328
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
wade@uwosh.edu
920-424-0909

Jenny Watson
UW-Milwaukee
Associate Dean, Humanities and Communications
244 Holton Hall
442 E. Hartford Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Dean Yohnk
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Road
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
Dean.Yohnk@uwp.edu

Susan Zaeske
UW Madison
Assoc. Dean of Humanities
South Hall
1055 Bascom Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706-1394
szaeske@wisc.edu
608-263-7221