Member Contact Information

CLP Executive Board

Ruthann Benson, Dean
UW-La Crosse
College of Liberal Studies
235 Thomas Morris Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
benson.ruth@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8113

Kristine Butler, Ph.D.
Chair, Modern Language Department
Associate Professor of French
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
kristine.butler@uwrf.edu
715-425-3121

Sal Carranza
UW System Administration
Academic Faculty and Global Programs
1220 Linden Dr., Rm 1630
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

David Coury, Ph.D.
UW-Green Bay
Modern Languages
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
couryd@uwgb.edu
920-465-2097

Todd Good , Associate Dean
UW-Stevens Point
College of Letters & Sciences
130 Collins Classroom Center
Stevens Point, WI 54481
tgood@uwsp.edu
715-346-4224

Peter Hoff, Ph.D. (Co-Representative)
UW-Whitewater
Languages and Literatures Department
Heide Hall 462
Whitewater, WI 53190
hoffp@uwwvax.uww.edu
262-472-1591

John Koker, Dean
UW-Oshkosh
Office of the Dean
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
koker@uwosh.edu
920-424-1210

Lauren Rosen, CLP Director
Collaborative Language Program
618 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
lrosen@wisc.edu
608-262-4066

Dr. Carter Smith
UW-Eau Claire
HHH 356
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004
smithce@uwec.edu
Ph: (715)836-3475

David Travis, Dean (Co-Representative)
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 4101
Whitewater, WI 53190
travisd@uww.edu
262-472-1710