Member Contact Information

CLP Curriculum Committee

Kristine Butler
Chair, Modern Language Department
Associate Professor of French
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
kristine.butler@uwrf.edu
715-425-3121

David Coury
UW-Green Bay
Modern Languages
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
couryd@uwgb.edu
920-465-2097

Tim Crow
UW-Superior
Languages and Literature
Sundquist 204
Superior, WI 54880
tcrow@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8137

Gail Gonzalez
UW-Parkside
Modern Languages
900 Wood Road
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
gail.gonzalez@uwp.edu
262-595-2396

Peter Hoff
UW-Whitewater
Languages and Literatures Department
Heide Hall 462
Whitewater, WI 53190
hoffp@uwwvax.uww.edu
262-472-1591

Jason Christopher Jones
UW-Milwaukee
885 Curtin Hall
3243 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee WI  53201
jonesjc@uwm.edu
414-229-4285

Madelon Köhler-Busch
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Director, German Program
Department of Humanities
215 Warner Hall
kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-7129

Larry Kuiper
UW-Milwaukee
782 Curtin Hall
3243 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee WI  53201

Dianna Murphy/Junko Mori
Madison Language Institute
1322 Van Hise
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
contact@languageinstitute.wisc.edu
608-262-1473

Leslee Poulton
UW-La Crosse
Dept. of Modern Languages
315A Main Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
poulton@mail.uwlax.edu
608-785-8316

Lauren Rosen, Director
Collaborative Language Program
618 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
lrosen@wisc.edu
608-262-4066

Richard Ruppel
UW-Stevens Point
Foreign Languages
490 A Collins Classoom Ctr.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Richard.Ruppel@uwsp.edu
715- 346-4410

Dr. Carter Smith
UW-Eau Claire
HHH 356
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004
smithce@uwec.edu
Ph: (715)836-3475

Nancy Soma
Associate Professor, Spanish
Chair, UW-Colleges World Language Department
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
1006 Connie Road
Baraboo, WI 53913
nancy.soma@uwc.edu
608-355-5213

Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian
Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
Radford 328
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
wade@uwosh.edu
920-424-0909

Sandy White
UW-Stout Online Outreach Program Manager
140 Vocational Rehabilitation Bldg
Menomonie, WI 54751
WhiteS@uwstout.edu
715-232-1610