Member Contact Information

CLP Advisory Council

Maria Alm, Dean
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
102 Harvey Hall
N4624 518th St
Menomonie, WI 54751
almm@uwstout.edu
715-232-2596

Ruthann Benson
UW-La Crosse
College of Liberal Studies
235 Thomas Morris Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
benson.ruth@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8113

Kristine Butler
Chair, Modern Language Department
Associate Professor of French
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 S. 3rd St.
River Falls, WI 54022
kristine.butler@uwrf.edu
715-425-3121

Margaret Cassidy
UW-Eau Claire
Associate Dean
Schofield 134D
Eau Claire, WI 54702
cassidml@uwec.edu
715-836-3152

Scott Furlong
UW-Green Bay
Liberal Arts and Sciences
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
furlongs@uwgb.edu
920-465-2995

Suzanne Griffith
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
UW-Superior
Swenson Hall 2068
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
sgriffit@uwsuper.edu

Todd Good , Associate Dean
UW-Stevens Point
College of Letters & Sciences
130 Collins Classroom Center
Stevens Point, WI 54481
tgood@uwsp.edu
715-346-4224

John Koker
UW Oshkosh
College of Letters & Science
Office of the Dean
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
koker@uwosh.edu
920-424-1210

Lauren Rosen, Director
Collaborative Language Program
618 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
lrosen@wisc.edu
608-262-4066

Nancy Soma
Associate Professor, Spanish
Chair, UW-Colleges World Language Department
UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
1006 Connie Road
Baraboo, WI 53913
nancy.soma@uwc.edu
608-355-5213

David Travis
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 4101
Whitewater, WI 53190
travisd@uww.edu
262-472-1710

Jenny Watson
UW-Milwaukee
Associate Dean, Humanities and Communications
244 Holton Hall
442 E. Hartford Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Dean Yohnk
UW-Parkside
Interim Dean of College of Arts & Sciences
900 Wood Road
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
Dean.Yohnk@uwp.edu

Susan Zaeske
UW Madison
Assoc. Dean of Humanities
South Hall
1055 Bascom Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706-1394
szaeske@wisc.edu
608-263-7221