Campus Contact Information

Whitewater

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Languages and Literatures Department
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Arabic Instructor: Hala Ibrahim Ghoneim, ghoneimh@uww.edu, Phone: (262) 472-1241, Fax: (262) 472-1037
Japanese Instructor: Kasumi Kato, katok@uww.edu, (262) 472-1241, Fax: (262) 472-1037
Hmong Facilitator: Yi Xiong, xiongy07@uww.edu, 715-203-5845
Chair: Marilyn Durham, durhamm@uww.edu, (262) 472-1033
Admin. Assistant: Vicki Devitt, devittv@uww.edu, (262) 472-1033, Fax: (262) 472-1037
Technical/Scheduling contact: Michael Allen, disted@uww.edu, (262) 472-5018
Language Lab : Peter Hoff, hoffp@uww.edu, (262) 472-1591