Campus Contact Information

Stout

UW-Stout
Harvey Hall
712 South Broadway St.
Menomonie, WI 54751

Chair: Dr. Jerry Kapus, kapusj@uwstout.edu; 715-232-2596; Dr. Julie Watts, wattsj@uwstout.edu; 715-232-2342
Admin. Assistant/Scheduling contact: Sandy White, whites@uwstout.edu, (715) 232-1610
Chinese Facilitator: Yun Yi (Alice) Liu Xia, liuxiay0145@my.uwstout.edu; 715-338-4464 (Chinese 1), YuYu Tang, tangy0866@my.uwstout.edu; 715-505-6730 (Chinese 3)
Russian Facilitator: Anastasia Plutnikova, plotnikovaa0846@my.uwstout.edu
Technical contact: Sali Mounce, mounces@uwstout.edu, (715) 232-5239 or 715.505.7069 (cell), Jim Guenther, guentherj@uwstout.edu; 715.232.2625