Campus Contact Information

Stevens Point

UW-Stevens Point
Department of World Languages & Literatures
490 Collins Classoom Ctr.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Chinese Instructor: Remya Sarma-Traynor, rsarmatr@uwsp.edu, Phone: 715-346-2518
Arabic Instructor: Chris Holman, cholman@uwsp.edu; 715-346-4836
Arabic Facilitator: Iman Ahmed, ielba090@uwsp.edu
Japanese Facilitator: Sara Miyanaka, smiya665@uwsp.edu, 715-252-7562 and Takayuki Mori, tmori527@uwsp.edu, 715-303-9284
Russian Facilitator: Nadezhda Litonina, nlito091@uwsp.edu, 715-544-9194
Chair: Richard Ruppel, rruppel@uwsp.edu, 715-346-4410
Admin. Assistant: Donna Gear, wlang@uwsp.edu, (715) 346-3036, Fax: (715) 346-4215
Scheduling Contact: Cheryl Bever, cbever@uwsp.edu, (715) 346-4476
Technical Contacts: Gerry Zastrow, gzastrow@uwsp.edu, (715) 346-4177, cell: 715-347-2658, John Gosz, jgosz@uwsp.edu, (715) 346-3992, cell:715-347-2651