Campus Contact Information

Oshkosh

Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Japanese Instructor: Shoko Emori (920) 424-1099, emoris@uwosh.edu, and Yoshiro Hanai (920) 424-7271, hanaiy@uwosh.edu, Fax: (920) 424-7289
Arabic Facilitator: Hasna Sankari, raslanh@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-2183, Fax: (920) 424-7289
Chinese Facilitator: 1st Semester: Chong Xiong, xiongc38@uwosh.edu Fax: (920) 424-7289, 3rd Semester: Mai Kao Xiong, xiongm78@uwosh.edu
Russian Facilitator: Cody Shaw, shawc58@uwosh.edu
Chair: Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian, wade@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-0909
Admin. Assistant: Rebecca Habeck, habeckr@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-4004, Fax: (920) 424-7289
Technical contact: Rick Landvatter, landvatt@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-2395, Cell: (920) 420-3877
Scheduling contact: Doug Mayer, mayerdc@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-2397
Language Lab : Rick DCamp, dcamp@uwosh.edu, (920) 424-0911