Personal tools

Welcome to the Department of Political Science



Front Left to Right: Professors Jim Simmons, Druscilla Scribner, Tracy Slagter, Academic Department Associate Angelee Hammond, Professors David Siemers, Michael Jasinski; Back Row Left to Right: Jason Kalmbach, Jerry Thomas, Gregory Gunderson, and James Krueger  

The primary mission of the political science department at UW Oshkosh is to provide students with theoretical, historical, and contemporary background of government and politics, as well as knowledge of the various political systems of the world.

The political science department provides a comprehensive curriculum leading to a major, three minors, two emphases and certificate within the department.



Document Actions
by kimadmin last modified Nov 24, 2014 09:39 AM